EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.99

$13.00

Savings of: $2.01 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great product for the babies

    Posted by 4939133424828133941 on Mar 19, 2016

    As a bottom balm that we have to use it everyday on your baby, it's natural and no harmful ingredients... I think it's much better than using the Vaseline as the bottom balm!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5109016353590468055 on May 03, 2016

    Use it daily for my boy's diaper change

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really good product

    Posted by 4908251910835049152 on Feb 08, 2016

    I bought this based on people's reviews and I'm not disappointed. While it doesn't really work for severe rash, it's great for nappy changes and protects baby's bum well. It has a strong lavender smell, but I don't mind it. A little goes a long way, so the little tub lasts a long time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural and pleasant

    Posted by 5067357302935507768 on Feb 11, 2016

    Glad to have a natural alternative for my baby's bottom.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5736840652687503471 on Feb 14, 2016

    good to use

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Upsid3down on Jul 30, 2015

    Love the herbal smell of the balm and appears to be working well as a moisturizer and to prevent diaper rash. The Consistency makes it easy to apply, which is great. Ingredients seem fantastic too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing Product

    Posted by 4697539491383752046 on Aug 05, 2015

    I am absolutely in love with this balm! Makes baby skin soft and hydrates it perfectly. The scent is amazing as well. I am definitely recommending it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect!

    Posted by 5127435747976256459 on Dec 11, 2015

    Perfect

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product!

    Posted by 4792730282986537444 on Dec 12, 2015

    Is an excellent product!! The best ever and i would strongly recommend to all.. Must try this!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No rushes any more!

    Posted by kristam on Jun 27, 2014

    Spreads easily on baby bottom , has a gentle smell and it is actually working! No rushes any more!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 184 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »