EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.34

$13.00

Savings of: $4.66 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    best nappy cream

    Posted by 5058336036964009524 on Jun 26, 2016

    have been using this since birth of my 3mo. it is not sticky, and keeps rash out of the way. besides, its ingredient is natural too!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love this

    Posted by Alvintan on Jun 30, 2016

    works great for my baby. we also used it on his dry chin as he dribbles a lot. works wonderful on mozzie bites, I applied on an insect bite and it was gone in a few hours without a trace! works great as a bottom balm but when baby developed bad diaper rash having diarrhoea, I needed a heavier barrier cream.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product for the babies

    Posted by 4939133424828133941 on Mar 19, 2016

    As a bottom balm that we have to use it everyday on your baby, it's natural and no harmful ingredients... I think it's much better than using the Vaseline as the bottom balm!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5109016353590468055 on May 03, 2016

    Use it daily for my boy's diaper change

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really good product

    Posted by 4908251910835049152 on Feb 08, 2016

    I bought this based on people's reviews and I'm not disappointed. While it doesn't really work for severe rash, it's great for nappy changes and protects baby's bum well. It has a strong lavender smell, but I don't mind it. A little goes a long way, so the little tub lasts a long time.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural and pleasant

    Posted by 5067357302935507768 on Feb 11, 2016

    Glad to have a natural alternative for my baby's bottom.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5736840652687503471 on Feb 14, 2016

    good to use

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Upsid3down on Jul 30, 2015

    Love the herbal smell of the balm and appears to be working well as a moisturizer and to prevent diaper rash. The Consistency makes it easy to apply, which is great. Ingredients seem fantastic too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing Product

    Posted by 4697539491383752046 on Aug 05, 2015

    I am absolutely in love with this balm! Makes baby skin soft and hydrates it perfectly. The scent is amazing as well. I am definitely recommending it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect!

    Posted by 5127435747976256459 on Dec 11, 2015

    Perfect

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 205 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »