EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.99

$13.00

Savings of: $2.01 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    baby has allergy

    Posted by 5521731310772436222 on Jul 05, 2014

    my baby does not tollerate this balm, but I like it and use it when I have skin problems

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like this the most

    Posted by 4886408293126751116 on Jan 19, 2016

    This is the best bottom balm I have ever used so far

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works great

    Posted by Reviewer3003383 on Jan 20, 2016

    Very good for diaper rash, I sometimes put this on first, followed by a heavier cream if the rash is bad; some food sensitivities caused a bad rash from his stools.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Worth Buy

    Posted by 4658371740478237188 on Aug 19, 2016

    Good! Nice smell

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by 5582246978419934097 on Sep 04, 2016

    Can't say enough about this product. It's def kept in stock at hour home. No more diaper rash since using. 2 months now

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excelente

    Posted by 4760644480976149362 on Sep 24, 2016

    Muy buena crema para el cambio de pañal, mejora la piel irritada, tiene un buen olor t se puede utilizar en pequeñas heridas de la niñez

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Loved

    Posted by 5357293352218506160 on Jul 21, 2014

    Fantastic product, nice smell, soft, organic, free texture toxic substances, loved

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wished I have bought it at day 1

    Posted by 5193679519971199913 on Aug 10, 2014

    My baby girl had nappy rash when she is 4 weeks old. It didn't seems get better when I was using brand X. My friend then gave me a bottle of Earth Mama Bottom Balm and after using it for a day the nappy rash reduces. Since then I have been using it on my baby everyday. It's both easy to apply and wash away. The price at iherb is also cheaper than baby fair. I recommended to a friend and she likes this product too!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic

    Posted by katy-kyker on Aug 12, 2014

    Using MCN's my bubs barely gets any nappy rash, but if there is a spot here or there I apply this product and usually it is gone by the next nappy change. Love it and will be gifting it to my preggie friends.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    这个护臀膏我都用来涂宝宝的蚊子包包

    Posted by xhyacinth on Aug 18, 2014

    这个护臀膏我都用来涂宝宝的蚊子包包,刚开始效果挺好的,现在感觉没什么效果,不知道是不是蚊子变厉害了

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 187 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »