EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.99

$13.00

Savings of: $2.01 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good

    Posted by 5546215130037471950 on Jan 13, 2014

    Really nice than i thought

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by 5025302622038229639 on Jan 02, 2014

    Was introduce to this baby balm when I had my number 2. But it work wonder for my number 1 when he had a nanny rash. Half a day after applied the redness reduce. My boy love the light herb smell too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    prevents nappy rash

    Posted by 4968167864019640230 on Jan 01, 2014

    Prevent nappy rash and smells amazing, like lemon. Great to use a product on my daughter with no nasty chemicals. This is a product that I always give as a baby shower gift.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by 5288947812462183114 on Dec 16, 2013

    It's great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good bottom balm

    Posted by 5582484758938895010 on Dec 16, 2013

    It's good bottom balm. We used it from 3rd month and it was great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    like it,very good for baby

    Posted by 4894519991934588527 on Dec 05, 2013

    like it,very good for baby

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Miracle cream :)))

    Posted by Reviewer1071655 on Dec 05, 2013

    This is just amazing!! Clears up the most bad and painful rashes in hours/overnight! :) I have stopped using other creams, this is THE ONE AND ONLY!!! :D Its also great for other skinirritations.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healing with natural ingredients!

    Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

    It's a small jar, but a little goes a long way, because it is so concentrated. Excellent natural ingredients, recommended for cloth diapers. Only objection is smell, has a bit too much lavender in it, but I guess is is essential for the antimicrobial properties. Click on my username for more reviews. If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    14 people found the following review helpful

    Great

    Posted by 5536799349461041173 on Nov 13, 2013

    It works surprising well. I've used it to moisturize my dry cuticles when the weather is cold and works great for that as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It works well.

    Posted by 4701889087875216298 on Nov 10, 2013

    My second daugther has very sencitive skin...especially bottom@@ When she has redish area at bottom..it works well. After one night with this balm, I can see normal skin.. Thanks for good product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 171 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »