EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.99

$13.00

Savings of: $2.01 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good

    Posted by 4969412510895991721 on May 17, 2014

    satisfied

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nut Oil free & cloth diaper approved. Absolutely perfect

    Posted by 5498790658754606728 on May 28, 2014

    Super pleased to find diaper cream that can be used with cloth diapers that does not contain nut oil, that actually works. This Balm is truly AMAZING! Smells lovely, is so nice & silky, absorbs so well and works quickly. A very nasty rash that multiple prescription ointments had failed to clear - within hours the redness faded and by the next day it was healed up. Pure bliss finally and such a reasonable price, have ordered more :-)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rich and soft

    Posted by 5703080308856226192 on Jun 09, 2014

    It is very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    MY BABY S FAVORÄ°TE BALM...

    Posted by 5346748453938990763 on Mar 24, 2015

    Really good...we have never had any problem about this balm....Thanks a lot I Herb..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice, baby's favorite.

    Posted by 5599322748881865947 on Apr 29, 2015

    nice, baby's favorite.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    super love!

    Posted by 5756324028651165281 on May 18, 2015

    I love how convenience it is when i applies it to my son's bottom. great, will definitely purchase again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best!

    Posted by 5269511327581767890 on May 20, 2015

    The best nappy rash cream I have used - and I have tried a lot! This goes on smoothly, but the best part is that it heals rashes faster than any other cream. Within a day I can see a significant difference.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great balm

    Posted by MyDewHerb on Apr 20, 2013

    I bought this to my friend who gave birth recently (her baby is 2 weeks old now). Her baby has dry skin and apparently this balm helped him very much.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product that works!

    Posted by 4994210477759800270 on Mar 25, 2013

    The product is worth purchasing as it works much better that any other baby bottom cream over the counter. It also works as insect repellent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5010861583954492716 on Apr 02, 2013

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 174 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »