EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.40

$3.00

Savings of: $0.60 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Just started but now using every day

Posted by 5067357302935507768 on Feb 11, 2016

I was relieved to find a natural lip balm option. My baby (10 months) loves this and it helps with the dry air of his bedroom especially when he sleeps

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for dry lip

Posted by 5362409481711166600 on Dec 24, 2015

My lip is very dry and sensitive ,this products is really good for me .

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell

Posted by 5128191563187859912 on Oct 03, 2015

Nice smell, moisturizing, soft. All over great lip balm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4736536765520744218 on Aug 18, 2015

Pleasant smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizing

Posted by Linden on Jul 26, 2015

one of the best lip balms I have tried. Moisturizing and soothing, smells nice but subtle. Works well as overnight treatment. Oily in a good way. Will repurchase! And try the lavender variation.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Best Lip Balm

Posted by 5474753061088984379 on Feb 26, 2015

Smells absolutely wonderful and has a thick consistency that locks the moisture in your lips for a long time! MY FAVORITE

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The best lip balm!

Posted by Reviewer2137070 on Feb 23, 2015

This is the best lip balm I have tried! I think I have ordered at least 10 of it, and make sure I always have a few extra so I won't run out. It is super moisturising, smells (and taste) good, looks very nice and feels amazing on the lips. It is also good for sensitive skin, and does not cause breakouts around the mouth. Lips become soft, plump and get a nice glossy look. Love this!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

reparing balm

Posted by 5612855018439649025 on Feb 18, 2015

excellent! it works even during winter time and it smell sooooooo good.

Was this review helpful to you?

a voir

Posted by Lyllow on Feb 18, 2015

Je n'ai toujours pas testé ce baume mais n'étant pas très exigeante sur les baumes à lèvres, je pense que ce lui ci conviendra vu sa composition très bonne (huile de coco bio, beurre de cacao bio, cire d'abeille, arôme de coco et de vanille bio, extrait de calendula bio). Je ferais une mise à jour une fois que le produits aura été testé

Was this review helpful to you?

Beach holiday in a tube!!

Posted by 4702903026970058616 on Jan 08, 2015

This is moisturising, gentle, natural and it reminds me of being on a tropical island somewhere. It's a strong smell but a nice smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »