EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.99

$17.99

Savings of: $2.00 (11% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

smells good

Posted by 4824391110340209675 on Dec 17, 2013

nourishing dry skin with present vanilla smell

Was this review helpful to you?

真是好东西

Posted by 4844818459906259302 on Dec 07, 2013

用了2瓶了,真的很滋润,非常适合寒冷干燥气候干性皮肤的美眉,比pamela's家的那款好太过,用过之后,皮肤明显变的很弹滑,还变白了一些,可能是因为皮肤滋润了。建议孕妇用这款,希望对别的买家有参考价值。

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Natural

Posted by Reviewer2023250 on Nov 25, 2013

Great natural body butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this line

Posted by eathealthy on Jun 29, 2013

Truthfully I originally thought of this line as for baby only, and didn't think the price was worth it for adult use. However, over time I find that I have started using this line for myself. The scent is not overpowering but is a pleasant creamsicle (orange vanilla) smell, and it soaks in quickly. Also, it doesn't wash off when you get into the shower or bath so it absorbs right into your skin. I love using for baby massage after an evening bath. Try it, you'll love it. Also, the price is very reasonable as compared with retail outlets. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

흠 잘못샀지만..

Posted by 5519704870630397016 on Mar 18, 2013

ㅋㅋ 급하게 서두르게 주문하다가 잘못 걸려온 아이~ 아기 로션 산다는게 아무거나 담았네요 ㅋㅋㅋ 둘째 가질때 쓰면 좋을것 같아요~ ㅋ ㅋㅋ

Was this review helpful to you?

냄새가좀달아요

Posted by 5035766199342221505 on Aug 20, 2012

보습력은좀떨어지는데 여릉이라산뜻하게쓰긴좋아요 냄새가너무달달.바닐라.해서 많이바르기부담스러워요

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells too strong!

Posted by ashleyng on Jul 30, 2012

Was not expecting this lotion to smell so strong since it is supposed to have pretty safe ingredients. Bottle was attracting ants becos of the strong smell. Not likely to order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by AlinaElvemo on May 31, 2012

This is the best body butter for my kids that I have found, better than many of the non-natural ones! My young daughter has eczema and extremely dry skin all over, and this product has helped a lot, especially after swimming in chlorine water. Lovely, orange scent and good quality pump bottle. Expensive, but worth every penny. Wishing for a larger sized container (1L).

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

safety..

Posted by Reviewer3134088 on Apr 05, 2012

Above all,this is safty. Sweet flavor& Smooth texture..

Was this review helpful to you?

Good lotion

Posted by Reviewer1130134 on Mar 05, 2012

Nicely absorbable lotion for everyday use, can be used also if you're not pregnant because of the great ingredients. My husband liked this aswell!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »