EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.99

$14.99

Savings of: $2.00 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great oil for pregnant women

Posted by 5372818926554994897 on Apr 22, 2015

I really like this oil for my growing belly. It smells very natural and sinks in fast. I will definitively buy another bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell, nice lotion but caused rash on my skin

Posted by 5575582879008642329 on Feb 18, 2015

This oil feels good on your skin and smells good (doesn' trigger nausea), but it caused rash on my belly... the rash disappeared when I stopped using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It cause skin irritation, and high customs

Posted by 4657187085964704088 on Feb 12, 2015

It cause skin irritation,If you are not in USA, please be careful high customs will be charged, don't waste your money. I don't think I will buy anything from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

No chemicals.. Very impressive

Posted by 5089470191197770917 on Jan 15, 2015

I've been searching for a body oil in general (I'm pregnant too but I want to find a decent body oil so I can use it afterwards as well) I've been using this for couple weeks now and I have no complains except for a little too strong scent but its different from strong scent from perfume so I can deal with it. Comparing to other body oil products I think this is the only product which doesn't carry any chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

强烈推荐

Posted by Reviewer1422592 on Nov 17, 2014

味道很好,清新又有点甜的橙味,会让心情变好哒~ 研究了成分,非常安全,又是有机产品,甩娇韵诗、bio-oil几条街~ 孕中期开始用,现在怀孕快九个月了,一点纹都没长,我没有耐心按摩,总是草草涂满肚子了事哈哈,但是孕期肚皮真的不干不痒。当然长不长纹跟遗传和自身肤质关系更大,这个油算辅助和安慰吧。 同时下单的还有palmers,比较便宜,用在除胸部和肚皮以外的部位,尤其是腿,可劲造不心疼:) 最后强烈推荐earth mama angel baby的全线产品,安全、有机。我囤了乳头黄油、下身喷雾和给宝宝准备的婴儿套装,以后会一一点评的~ 祝所有妈妈孕期愉快!宝宝健康!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasant stretchi oil

Posted by 4705239437647645983 on Sep 19, 2014

Very pleasant oil for stretching and itchy belly and skin. Nice mild smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this oil

Posted by Reviewer2643336 on Sep 19, 2014

Its a lightly scented oil which spreads well over the tummy. It is readily absorbed and does not stain the white clothes at all. It will require reapplication at least 2x daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

괜찮아요

Posted by 5008179361136952920 on Jan 04, 2014

워낙에 안전한 제품이고 향도 부담없이 좋고 배나 살찌는 곳에 바르는데요, 그런데 많이 촉촉해지지는 않아요. 제가 워낙 건조하고 살이 잘 트는 사람인가봐요.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5411369288982321779 on Oct 17, 2013

nice

Was this review helpful to you?

received in good condition

Posted by 5178756108675264871 on Oct 11, 2013

Smell good and started using it. I will recommend my friend to get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »