EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.99

$14.99

Savings of: $2.00 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good but not very

Posted by Reviewer2252455 on Dec 26, 2011

The oil feels very natural and is readily absorbed by the skin. Not sure if it'll help with stretch marks eventually but it isn't very moisturizing. My tummy's still itchy. The scent's a bit strong too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell but stain my clothes

Posted by vainpot on Jan 23, 2013

I've used it on my tummy during pregnancy but it stains my clothes badly and doesn't relieve the itchiness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2098262 on Jun 27, 2011

Good, but the smell is not so good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this oil

Posted by Reviewer2643336 on Sep 19, 2014

Its a lightly scented oil which spreads well over the tummy. It is readily absorbed and does not stain the white clothes at all. It will require reapplication at least 2x daily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Diligence is required

Posted by Reviewer3102927 on Nov 19, 2012

While having a good oil is important, another important element is dilligence in applying and apply liberally, in order to effectively keep stretch mark away.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell, nice lotion but caused rash on my skin

Posted by 5575582879008642329 on Feb 18, 2015

This oil feels good on your skin and smells good (doesn' trigger nausea), but it caused rash on my belly... the rash disappeared when I stopped using this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1326989 on Oct 25, 2012

easy to use, nice texture, no smell, no irritation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great oil for pregnant women

Posted by 5372818926554994897 on Apr 22, 2015

I really like this oil for my growing belly. It smells very natural and sinks in fast. I will definitively buy another bottle!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5010650713585151405 on Nov 25, 2016

I like it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by CindyW on Jun 25, 2013

I'm so thankful for a stretch mark product that does not contain any harmful ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »