EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.99

$15.00

Savings of: $3.01 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

A great help!

Posted by Reviewer1352001 on Nov 12, 2012

This spray eased a lot of pain after the birth of my son, highly recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A delight!

Posted by Luddil on Oct 04, 2014

An absolute delight. Used it post-partum and it really kept its promise. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic for healing after natural birth!

Posted by shoppingmama on Mar 04, 2014

This is a god send and a must have in your hospital bag for natural birth delivery! Spray on the tender bits after toilet trips and helps healing! I can't gush enough about it! The cooling sensation eases pain. Two thumbs up! You can use whatever balance as a cooling spraying mist on hot summer days. Nothing is wasted! **** Click on my page link above to read about my favourite iherb purchases for my family. I test a lot of products to know what works best and write each review only after trying!****

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

earth mama bottom spray

Posted by Reviewer2559304 on Mar 15, 2012

My daughter got this for a shower gift and was so glad that she brought it with her to the hospital. It really came in handy after having the baby and helped her heal quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

does that it promise

Posted by Reviewer1924179 on Mar 16, 2012

realy cooling and refreshing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Life saver

Posted by Florabelle on Mar 27, 2012

I was in pain after I delivered and I can say that it did bring me relief after going to the bathroom!!! I do recommend this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by frensisa on Jun 13, 2012

A real relief straight after the delivery. The cooling effect helps to get over the uncomfortable period after childbirth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's fresh.

Posted by Reviewer2475933 on Sep 30, 2011

It's really fresh and relaxing. I've just used it once, though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pregnancy use

Posted by 5314264250031907859 on Apr 16, 2014

I usually have the swollen feeling after going to the toilet but this has some sort of "quiet" effect that soothes you sans tingling or chemical feel. It works for now i guess.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic brand

Posted by Reviewer1446768 on May 20, 2011

refreshing and soothing, am planning to buy several more of these.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »