EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Smelly

Posted by 5653039987867883342 on Apr 17, 2016

I was really disappointed by the smell of this shampoo/body wash. My baby smells like pork, not orange/vanilla.

Was this review helpful to you?

So and so.

Posted by HildeK on Jun 24, 2012

Nice scent, but makes the skin somewhat "sticky". Not useful as shampoo for me (adult, normal hair). Will not buy again, but the product is not really bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2906903 on Sep 16, 2012

nice scent, an ok body wash,

Was this review helpful to you?

Better without any smell...

Posted by 5558236281313123441 on Oct 03, 2012

i know this is a safe product, but i dont think that i will use it again because of the smell. The smell it leaves is not orange, which is that you smell at first and it is beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Have yet to use

Posted by 5310504983812355913 on Nov 21, 2012

Can't comment as I have yet to use

Was this review helpful to you?

Perhaps better for a baby.

Posted by Reviewer2193770 on May 24, 2013

I found this shampoo far too light. It ran out really fast. Much better suited for babies than adults.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by BlueMountaineer on Jun 30, 2013

I thought from the reviews that this would be exceptional but for me it was fairly average. I do not have sensitive skin so maybe thats why. It is mild and inoffensive but doesn't stand out enough for me to buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

The smell is awful!

Posted by Reviewer2752235 on Jun 05, 2014

Pte product is noce, lathers well, my kids love it but it just smells soo off.. like rotten oranges. Brr. Won't repurchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality in general

Posted by 5261221260188063639 on Sep 13, 2014

No repurchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

Just start using

Posted by 4897373029313675298 on Dec 18, 2014

Not sure good or not, need time to wait. But from the package and smell of the shampoo, doubt its quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »