EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.76

$10.95

Savings of: $2.19 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good facial cleanser for sensitive skin

Posted by 5124376130113950786 on Feb 16, 2016

I have acne-prone and super sensitive skin.This cleanser is very gentle and suitable for sensitive skin and No break outs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice natural cleanser

Posted by Reviewer2617499 on Feb 04, 2016

This is a great gentle cleanser which does not dry the skin Love it ! Soon on to my 3rd container😊

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by 4702750543333883781 on Dec 13, 2015

This is my second bottle and still like it a lot. Doesn't dry out my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Huele a yogurth

Posted by claclita on Sep 14, 2015

Me ha gustado este desmaquillante, deja la piel hidratada despues de aplicarlo y nada tirante tiene un ph 5.5 por lo tanto hace que sea saludable para la piel..lo volveria a comprar sin duda

Was this review helpful to you?

괜찮네요

Posted by 4982492525303549281 on Jul 12, 2015

별하나 뺀이유는 눈이 약간 시려서요. 로션클렌징 찾고있었는데 순하고 잘 지워지고 펌프용기도 편하고.. 향도 천연향 ㅎ 가격대비 좋네요.

Was this review helpful to you?

NO NO NOPE

Posted by 5384100423814949374 on Apr 14, 2015

First it worked pretty well, but after a month of use it started to leave red itchy dry patches on my skin. I couldn't figure out why it keeps reappearing but when I stopped using this it suddenly cleared out. Be careful if you have sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

not for me

Posted by 5714483954399876577 on Jan 16, 2015

This product is bad for me. It does not clean my face at all, doesn't remove my make up, and it's pretty oily. It is emptying very fast, it will last 2 months tops. The only thing that is good is the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Daria

Posted by 4978219087162654246 on Nov 21, 2014

I like this cleansner a lot, I use it to remove the makeup from the whole face and even from my eyes. It does not dry my skin at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Suitable for sensitive skin

Posted by Reviewer2147468 on Oct 09, 2014

It is already the 5th or 6th time I bought it! Very good for sensitive skin! Better than Avalon or other organic skincare brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect product

Posted by 5761179634625750824 on Oct 02, 2014

Really effective cleansing cream cleanser for the face. Gentle product, and cleans effectively. Removes even heavy foundation as well. Good value for money. Buy this really again. My skin is sensitive, mixed skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 96 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »