EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.36

$22.95

Savings of: $4.59 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I love it!

Posted by 4890438198283347234 on Dec 03, 2014

Excellent absorbtion, very tender.

Was this review helpful to you?

Restocked - still an great moisturizing serum.

Posted by 5438992859290777321 on Sep 25, 2014

This is the secong time I bought this product, i love the texture, the gentle frangrance and the fresh feeling of moisturized and plumped skin without any trace of product a cpl of minutes after application. I use this instead of nighttime moisturizers and my slightly dry skin feels refreshed. Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

love it!!!

Posted by 4980115154297326581 on Mar 02, 2014

I realy love this serum. The feeling on my skin after i aplay it is so good!! I can see my skin realy feel and look better-will order more in the near feuter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It!

Posted by 5452487992418731403 on Jan 20, 2014

First apply I can see the different! My skin become more supple and young. Its also not sticky or oily but it's absorb into skin quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tightens skin

Posted by Reviewer3244640 on Apr 03, 2013

I think it's probably a pretty superficial and temporary effect, but my skin definitely feels tighter and smoother after applying this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tool.

Posted by Reviewer1444906 on Aug 30, 2012

Good tightens the skin on the face and neck, upper chest. Use at night. I liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

my favourite alcohol free serum

Posted by CatherineByTheSea on Jun 25, 2012

I can't stop singing praises to Earth Science brand! Everything I've tried so far from this brand I absolutely LOVE! This serum comes in a heavy glass bottle with a convenient pump. It absorbs quickly, smells divine (I'm very sensitive to chemical smells) and makes my skin very soft. I have very oily, blemish prone skin and I'm only able to use this serum at night. Great quality = great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

It works!

Posted by Reviewer2999854 on Oct 30, 2011

fantastic product for extra sensitive skin :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer3350403 on Sep 07, 2011

Lovely plump smoother skin upon application. Especially used with their Nightime Recovery Cream

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!

Posted by Reviewer2344870 on Apr 19, 2011

I order this product again and again! Love it sooo much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »