EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.36

$22.95

Savings of: $4.59 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tightens skin

Posted by Reviewer3244640 on Apr 03, 2013

I think it's probably a pretty superficial and temporary effect, but my skin definitely feels tighter and smoother after applying this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer3142469 on Apr 02, 2009

Great price also!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly moisturizing

Posted by Reviewer2549098 on Jun 19, 2010

Great for layering under night cream, really helps retain moisture.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

AP's review

Posted by 4732155659587827648 on Oct 25, 2012

Liked this very much, could really see a difference

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

좋은 향. 가벼운 발림성

Posted by 4818222333074411520 on Jun 23, 2014

사실 이런 기능성 제품은 꾸준히 써야 효과가 나타나잖아요. 저도 쓴지 얼마 안되어 효과가 막 눈에 보인다거나 그렇진 않지만... 일단 향은 부드럽고요. 가벼운 콧물같은 재질이라 휙휙 바르기 좋아요. ㅎㅎ

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien

Posted by veronnier on Aug 25, 2016

Hidrata muy bien y se absorbe fenomenal, se puede usar por las mañanas debajo del maquillaje sin miedo. Por otro lado, no tiene efecto sobre las líneas de expresión o ningún otro efecto anti-edad.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena sensación

Posted by 5234935443982863158 on Jun 17, 2014

Aunque no lo estoy utilizando demasiado tiempo, me está causando muy buena sensación. Con poco producto es suficiente para el rostro y el cuello.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BUEN SERUM

Posted by INMA24 on Feb 02, 2015

Lo utilizo por las mañanas y por las noches antes de las cremas y no está mal. Tiene una textura tipo gel que al principio deja como piel pegajosa pero que se absorve rápidamente. No tiene olor o por lo menos se absorve rápido y no permanece en la piel. Llevo un mes utilizándolo y de momento no se si repetiré pues me gusta probar cosas nuevas. No descarto volver a el más adelante.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too early

Posted by 5316635604955658079 on Dec 05, 2012

I agreed to review my order for iHerb and can't submit it without reviewing all of the products. Suffice it to say, I have not used this long enough to make a call.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by Reviewer1026535 on Aug 20, 2012

This product I use at night or evening. If I use under makeup, it "pills." Don't like that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »