EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

He encontrado mi crema

Posted by 4664115729279360875 on Sep 21, 2014

Crema ligera que se absorbe enseguida sin dejar sensación pegajosa en la piel. Con poca cantidad tienes para todo el rostro. Es muy hidratante la recomiendo para pieles secas- normales.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer3117341 on May 01, 2013

This is such a nice face cream, not heavy or greasy and makes my skin feel wonderful in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buenísima!

Posted by MariaG on Jan 25, 2013

Deja el rostro hidratado perfectamente, y no es untuosa! Muy recomendable

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it..

Posted by Marvika on Dec 01, 2012

It does its work! I use it also in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice cream

Posted by Reviewer1026535 on Aug 20, 2012

This is light enough to not clog the pores of my skin. Absorbs nicely. This is my second bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Okay stuff

Posted by Reviewer1227420 on Feb 01, 2012

I like the fact it doesn't leave a shine on my skin, but it is not quite moisturizing enough. My cheeks tend to feel a bit dry at the end of the day. I am 46 and take good care of my skin. It works well as a daytime cream as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

From Norway

Posted by Reviewer2583582 on Dec 31, 2011

great product! it works as good as the very expensive Dior creams that I used to buy before. I am really happy that I found a cream that works and it's not tested on animals :) And at an affordable price :)

Was this review helpful to you?

PREFECT

Posted by Reviewer2845361 on Oct 09, 2011

I love,love this earth science recovery cream.I love how my skin feels and looks after I apply it.Helps w/the dryness and even seems to help w/some fine lines..

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer3350403 on Sep 07, 2011

Skin does feel plumper and lines smoothed upon application. Feels nice anyway

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2054847 on May 24, 2011

It does its work! I love it and will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 10 total