EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Okay stuff

Posted by Reviewer1227420 on Feb 01, 2012

I like the fact it doesn't leave a shine on my skin, but it is not quite moisturizing enough. My cheeks tend to feel a bit dry at the end of the day. I am 46 and take good care of my skin. It works well as a daytime cream as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2054847 on May 24, 2011

It does its work! I love it and will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice cream

Posted by Reviewer1026535 on Aug 20, 2012

This is light enough to not clog the pores of my skin. Absorbs nicely. This is my second bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer3350403 on Sep 07, 2011

Skin does feel plumper and lines smoothed upon application. Feels nice anyway

Was this review helpful to you?

PREFECT

Posted by Reviewer2845361 on Oct 09, 2011

I love,love this earth science recovery cream.I love how my skin feels and looks after I apply it.Helps w/the dryness and even seems to help w/some fine lines..

Was this review helpful to you?

From Norway

Posted by Reviewer2583582 on Dec 31, 2011

great product! it works as good as the very expensive Dior creams that I used to buy before. I am really happy that I found a cream that works and it's not tested on animals :) And at an affordable price :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer3117341 on May 01, 2013

This is such a nice face cream, not heavy or greasy and makes my skin feel wonderful in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it..

Posted by Marvika on Dec 01, 2012

It does its work! I use it also in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buenísima!

Posted by MariaG on Jan 25, 2013

Deja el rostro hidratado perfectamente, y no es untuosa! Muy recomendable

Was this review helpful to you?

Me mejoró la piel pero...

Posted by 4664115729279360875 on Jul 09, 2016

Crema ligera que se absorbe enseguida sin dejar sensación pegajosa en la piel. Con poca cantidad tienes para todo el rostro. Es muy hidratante la recomiendo para pieles secas- normales. Aunque con el tiempo, mi piel se fue secando mas y volviendose mas sensible, por lo que este producto no me servía ante la nueva situación de mi piel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total