EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Me gusta

Posted by 5195068865660130589 on Oct 16, 2014

Llevo poco tiempo usándolo, me gusta y espero ver resultados a largo plazo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Packaging horrible!!

Posted by Elisabb on Jun 17, 2014

El tónico no está mal, es como una gelatina, lo tengo q probar más tiempo. PEROOOO la botella es taaaan dura q no hay manera de sacar el producto

Was this review helpful to you?

good moisturizer

Posted by 4735382117954330493 on Jun 11, 2014

enough soothing, hydrating for normal to complex skin. but don't like bottle. too hard to get toner out. it would be great if it with pump dispenser.

Was this review helpful to you?

Plus de hidratación

Posted by 4823047360194507922 on Dec 30, 2013

Para aplicar después de lavar el rostro es genial, noto la piel mucho mejor

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy agradable

Posted by BalkisMar on Nov 28, 2013

No soy muy de utilizar tónicos pero este se me hace muy agradable, la piel se queda muy preparada para el tratamiento a aplicar

Was this review helpful to you?

Suero vitamina C

Posted by 5412488339528765827 on Oct 27, 2013

Simplemente me encanta... te deja la piel muy suave, y tiene capsulitas de vitamina C... la verdad es que parece agua para la piel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Verry good

Posted by 5038826034719714075 on Jan 29, 2013

This toning elixir is very good for the summer as a moisturizer, especially for oily skin. Is also best as make-up base for every skin type.

Was this review helpful to you?

Хороший

Posted by Marinissimus on Jan 03, 2013

Снижаю из-за дозатора. Реальные фото тоника здесь http://myiherb.blogspot.com.es/2013/01/earth-science-active-age-defense.html

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

AP's review

Posted by 4732155659587827648 on Oct 25, 2012

Liked the product very much but very difficult to get out of the bottle, seems too thick for the opening.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by earlyhappybird on May 29, 2012

Great tonic, very hydrating, soothing. I use it only nights as a moisturizer(norm/comb skin). I don't use it during the day because the tonic leaves a thin soft film. Nevertheless, I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »