EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by slautka on Sep 09, 2012

This elexit is great! For aa oily skin - so good for summer, I just put some of it into hands and use as a day cream. Nothing more needed!

Was this review helpful to you?

!

Posted by Strelka on Sep 06, 2012

tiešām izcils toniks! varēja būt vieglāka iespēja dabūt to ārā no pudelītes. bet tiešām labi uzlabo sejas toni un tonusu

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent balm for the person! Отличный бальзам для лица!

Posted by Reviewer2815142 on Aug 31, 2012

Excellent balm for the person! Humidifies very well! Structure natural and effective. Contains kapsulirovanny carotene and a ginseng. Used in the summer in a heat instead of cream. Structure liquid geleobrazny, smell gentle and pleasant. I put on the face directly fingers, distributing on skin. Pleasant feelings. Not sticky, it is absorbed quickly, skin doesn't dry. I recommend! Отличный бальзам для лица! Увлажняет очень хорошо! Состав натуральный и действенный.Содержит капсулированный каротин и женьшень. Использовала летом в жару вместо крема. Текстура жидкая гелеобразная, запах нежный и приятный. Наношу на лицо прямо пальцами, распределяя по коже. Приятные ощущения. Не липкий, впитывается быстро, кожу не сушит. Рекомендую!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Like the smell

Posted by Reviewer1596347 on Aug 09, 2012

Haven't used it long enough to know if it works. But it's soothing to the skin and smells nice. I pour in my palm and gently pat on my face instead of using a cotton ball as it gets absorbed by the cotton instead. Will monitor and update.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I ...

Posted by 5031266539530800076 on Aug 08, 2012

...love this toner!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2765016 on Jul 30, 2012

Very nice toner, the skin after applying it does not require cream. It is moisturized and toned. The only drawback is that it is quite difficult to draw the toner through the cap because it is in a gel form. It would be great if it has the pomp.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good!!!

Posted by Superkoxy on Jul 10, 2012

I like this elixir! I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by EllEll on Jun 29, 2012

super! It is unusual tonic, it is dense tonic with impregnations of grains. It is possible to put on the face with hands. It is absorbed perfectly, humidifies and refreshes the face. I used instead of night cream._____________________________________________ Это необычный тоник, это густой тоник с вкраплениями крупинок. Можно наносить на лицо с полощью рук. Впитывается отлично, увлажняет и освежает лицо. Я использовала вместо ночного крема.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Cool

Posted by Reviewer2425894 on Jun 29, 2012

Отличный тоник-сыворотка. Интересно наносить с помощью рук, а не как обычный тоник. Вполне экономный продукт, но не удобен в использовании, т.к. тяжело добывать его из упаковки. Excellent tonic-serum. It is interesting to put by means of hands, instead of as usual tonic. Quite economical product, but isn't convenient in use since it is heavy to extract it from packing.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Quality Toning

Posted by Zihuana on Jun 29, 2012

I love the smooth and gel-like texture. Doesn't leave a film. Feels very moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 58 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »