EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.96

$14.95

Savings of: $2.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Hidratante aceptable.

Posted by martaekos on Apr 21, 2016

El envase es muy práctico, un tuvo con salida biselada, muy higiénico. No tiene perfume y si lo tiene es tan sutil que no se aprecia. Su textura no es de gel, ni de crema untuosa, ni fluida, ni manteca, su textura es: crema, de toda la vida. Se absorbe fácilmente y no pica ni tira ni me ha dado ninguna reacción alérgica. Si se aplica muy cerca del ojo irrita un poco la visión, hace llorar, pero nada grave, sólo hay que evitar el contacto con los ojos. Me ha gustado pero no me ha encantado.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Eye care "Earth Science"

Posted by Reviewer1247271 on May 23, 2014

very moisturizing and quick absorption

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good!

Posted by 5437685733143665457 on Feb 24, 2014

I liked the product, it is very light and easily absorbed by my skin, it doesn`t reduce the wrinkles but moisturizes well the area around the eyes, nice product but probably will try something else, I am not going to buy this one again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

eye cream

Posted by 4877919534160343074 on Jan 12, 2014

Easy to apply. Not greasy. Been using it for a week. Nothing's happening yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

One week usage

Posted by phoebenator on Jul 27, 2013

I have been using for a week and still waiting to see if there's any improvement to my puffy eye bags :/ the texture is great and non greasy :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Seems good

Posted by New-Zealand on Apr 12, 2013

But has a very small tube

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer2632169 on Feb 19, 2013

This is a rich and smooth eye cream. I have noticed that my eye-area isn't dry any longer, and that time i got it in my eye, it didn't sting at all. I had no wrinkles to begin with (i use it to prevent) but i can see that it slightly plump up the eye-area. I will repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

.

Posted by Strelka on Jan 07, 2013

Krēms pietiekami mitrina, taču citu ietekmi nepamanīju

Was this review helpful to you?

Earth Science i-Cream

Posted by OrganicMommy on Apr 20, 2012

I love this, moisturizing but not super heavy, and the price is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nourishing

Posted by Reviewer2574553 on Mar 19, 2012

I love the texture, great to wear under eyemake-up, not greasy! Also great at bedtime! I would recommend this product

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »