EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.96

$14.95

Savings of: $2.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Helpful but not moist enough

Posted by 5405116249367225400 on Feb 18, 2014

I live in a dry climate so I need creams that will hold moisture. This eye cream is ok as long as I put a heavy moisturizer over the top. Otherwise my eyes are dry after an hour.

Was this review helpful to you?

eye cream

Posted by 4877919534160343074 on Jan 12, 2014

Easy to apply. Not greasy. Been using it for a week. Nothing's happening yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not impressed..

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

I am not impressed with that eye creme. Does not seem to do much. Goji Berry Eye Cream from Home Health is so much better! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

One week usage

Posted by phoebenator on Jul 27, 2013

I have been using for a week and still waiting to see if there's any improvement to my puffy eye bags :/ the texture is great and non greasy :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

.

Posted by 4617517661358185505 on Jul 17, 2013

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Correct eye cream

Posted by 4866911267371830866 on Jun 27, 2013

Good creamy consistence but not greasy. Moisturizes correctly if you don't have a dry eye's area. Not enough efficient on fine lines. Pas mal si vous avez le contour des yeux peu déshydraté mais pas très efficace sur la déshydratation ni même sur l'apparence des ridules du contour des yeux. Texture épaisse mais qui ne laisse pas de film gras ou brillant.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Ouais ! pas mal

Posted by Western on Apr 23, 2013

Hydratation correcte, texture proche de la pommade, il faut bien faire pénétrer le produit. Résultats sans plus ! c'est un bon contour de l'oeil hydratant mais faut pas espérer plus comme une amélioration probante sur les rides, les poches ou les cernes. On peut très bien se maquiller avec et tous mes anti-cernes passent bien avec cette crème. Par contre, 14 grs, on frôle l'échantillon, heureusement, il faut assez peu de produit. Ce n'est qu'un détail mais il ne tient pas debout sur son bouchon, trop petit ! il tombe tout le temps !

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Seems good

Posted by New-Zealand on Apr 12, 2013

But has a very small tube

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer2632169 on Feb 19, 2013

This is a rich and smooth eye cream. I have noticed that my eye-area isn't dry any longer, and that time i got it in my eye, it didn't sting at all. I had no wrinkles to begin with (i use it to prevent) but i can see that it slightly plump up the eye-area. I will repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

.

Posted by Strelka on Jan 07, 2013

Krēms pietiekami mitrina, taču citu ietekmi nepamanīju

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »