EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.76

$10.95

Savings of: $2.19 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Almond-Aloe Moisturizer, Fragrance Free

Posted by Reviewer1004434 on Sep 08, 2009

Excellent product! Moisturizes skin and leaves it soft without greasy residue.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favortie Moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer1579005 on Dec 29, 2009

This is a great light moisturizer for the face. The best natural one I have found. Love that it has no scent and does not make my face oily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Puikus

Posted by 5255345421682373290 on Apr 08, 2014

Labai fainas kremukas, gerai ─»sigeria, mano odai puikiai tinka

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfecta hidratante!

Posted by 5224708854477787363 on Apr 23, 2014

Tengo la piel mixta, y me daba miedo que esta crema me produjera grasa en la zona T, pero para nada! Me hidrata las zonas secas del rostro a la perfección y las grasas las controla a las mil maravillas! Es un chute de hidratación estupendo y nada NADA grasa!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Aug 15, 2014

I like it very much. It's really unscented, it has nice texture, absorbs quickly, gives good moisturizing without making my skin greasy. Good under make up. I can recommend it to young girls, who need just a good moisturizing cream.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by 5700203264411077355 on Sep 15, 2013

Very light creme

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It is bad for acne skin.

Posted by 5431939502894823417 on Nov 03, 2013

I think sweet almond oil causes pimple :-( Now, I'm using this for my hand. Good hand cream.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Reliable

Posted by Reviewer3363783 on Nov 07, 2010

I've been using this cream for quite some time - it's nice a basic on my face's sensitive skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good moisturiser

Posted by Reviewer1977510 on Nov 06, 2012

This is exactly what it says it is and delvers. I agree with other reviewers that it wouldn't do so well in a winter especially an oz winter. Not moisturising enough but good for an oz summer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by LOURDES on Aug 12, 2013

Do not know the brand but I guided by feedback from users and the truth is that it was a find, I liked and repeat

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »