EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.76

$10.95

Savings of: $2.19 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Favortie Moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer1579005 on Dec 29, 2009

This is a great light moisturizer for the face. The best natural one I have found. Love that it has no scent and does not make my face oily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 4917511309843568280 on Dec 30, 2014

I use this because my face is dry in some spots and dry in others and this works perfectly. I use it at night after washing my face.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Almond-Aloe Moisturizer, Fragrance Free

Posted by Reviewer1004434 on Sep 08, 2009

Excellent product! Moisturizes skin and leaves it soft without greasy residue.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

light weight

Posted by Reviewer1147791 on May 10, 2011

light weight, perfect for summer

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

++++

Posted by Reviewer1381967 on Mar 18, 2011

Very fresh! Super absorbent!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great moisturizer for the summer

Posted by Reviewer1429269 on Sep 22, 2014

This moisturizer is a great product; it's my go-to summer moisturizer. It leaves my face feeling silky.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good for sensitive skin

Posted by Reviewer2490036 on May 20, 2009

Slight smell but, once on the skin, it fades away without a trace. It moisturizes beautifully with no irritation to sensitive skin and leaves the skin soft and confortable. This product is great value!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Reliable

Posted by Reviewer3363783 on Nov 07, 2010

I've been using this cream for quite some time - it's nice a basic on my face's sensitive skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Earth Science Moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer1460864 on Feb 17, 2010

Light weight, no odor. Good for sentitive skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by LOURDES on Aug 12, 2013

Do not know the brand but I guided by feedback from users and the truth is that it was a find, I liked and repeat

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »