EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.76

$10.95

Savings of: $2.19 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good for sensitive skin

Posted by Reviewer2490036 on May 20, 2009

Slight smell but, once on the skin, it fades away without a trace. It moisturizes beautifully with no irritation to sensitive skin and leaves the skin soft and confortable. This product is great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Reliable

Posted by Reviewer3363783 on Nov 07, 2010

I've been using this cream for quite some time - it's nice a basic on my face's sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

++++

Posted by Reviewer1381967 on Mar 18, 2011

Very fresh! Super absorbent!

Was this review helpful to you?

light weight

Posted by Reviewer1147791 on May 10, 2011

light weight, perfect for summer

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2257897 on Oct 21, 2011

May skin is combination and it is perfect for a day, not oily skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Facial Moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer1944838 on Jan 08, 2012

I have been using the fragrance free moisturizer for years. Thank you for the reasonable price and fast delivery. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Earth Science Moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer1460864 on Feb 17, 2010

Light weight, no odor. Good for sentitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by LOURDES on Aug 12, 2013

Do not know the brand but I guided by feedback from users and the truth is that it was a find, I liked and repeat

Was this review helpful to you?

Day moisturiser

Posted by Reviewer2117153 on Jun 24, 2010

Very light and easily absorbed - ideal for under make-up. I bought it because it's PH balanced and therefore gentle for my (often sensitive) skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good moisturiser

Posted by Reviewer1977510 on Nov 06, 2012

This is exactly what it says it is and delvers. I agree with other reviewers that it wouldn't do so well in a winter especially an oz winter. Not moisturising enough but good for an oz summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »