EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.76

$10.95

Savings of: $2.19 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Almond-Aloe Moisturizer w/Sunscreen

Posted by Reviewer1004434 on Oct 05, 2010

I have sensitive skin and am unable to use many sunscreens. This one works well for me without any type irritation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Earth Science

Posted by Reviewer2377988 on Dec 25, 2010

Great product for an after shave lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1348336 on Jun 05, 2008

I grew up using this stuff and it is wonderful. I am very oily and it's not greasy where I have to worry about it clogging my pores.

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff is great! And you all help me get it, affordably, in the UK!

Posted by Reviewer1768550 on May 11, 2011

Got hooked on this stuff when I lived in Oregon. Light, doesn't cause spots, smells subtle but nice, and protects my face from the sun, while moisturising beautifully. There is no comparably-priced comparison!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1114722 on Apr 25, 2012

Very light but moisturizing. I like that it's good in the summer & absorbs quickly. The almond scent takes a bit to get used to, but not strong or lingering at all. Overall, really lik it.

Was this review helpful to you?

HG PRODUCT!

Posted by 4776099299639595386 on Sep 23, 2012

This is so light, but at the same time very potent! No sun spots on my face after a few weeks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great moisturizer!

Posted by JuliaP on Aug 25, 2013

It makes your skin soft and blocks sun perfectly. Was using all over body. It is totaly good product. Click on my name to get more information!

Was this review helpful to you?

Solkrem faktor 15

Posted by etiskhandel on Mar 20, 2013

billig og godt produkt uten giftstoffer. Brukte denne i fjor sommer, og den var super. Lett og smøre inn, beskyttet bra

Was this review helpful to you?

very sensitive skin

Posted by Reviewer1223026 on Jul 29, 2013

The only sun screeen that does not botehr my face. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic product

Posted by Reviewer3323405 on Oct 28, 2011

very good day moisturiser with sun protectant. good price as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »