EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.56

$16.95

Savings of: $3.39 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Earth Science, Azulene Eye Treatment

Posted by Reviewer1548989 on Jan 27, 2009

I've been using this at night and in the morning.... and I don't see any difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hated it

Posted by tusechka on Sep 24, 2014

Terrible cream for me: not only it's not moisturizing, but it also leaves blue traces. Awful

Was this review helpful to you?

Earth Science, Azulene Eye Cream

Posted by Reviewer1614564 on Nov 05, 2014

blue and gluggy - but i've noticed a difference in the smoothing out of crows feet. I apply morning and night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Burns my skin

Posted by hannehov on Jul 08, 2015

Since I have sensitive skin, this really burns my skin, makes it red and itchy.. Won't purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Apenas lo uso

Posted by amichanita on Sep 10, 2014

Compré este contorno basándome en la cantidad de reviews buenas que tiene y sin embargo apenas lo uso porque se me hace muy incómodo. Es de una textura muy pastosa que se absorbe con dificultad, y demasiado grasienta para mi gusto. Por el color azulado que tiene, si no se absorbe del todo bien deja la ojera con algo de tono y parece más pronunciada. Además es un bote demasiado grande para un producto de estas características por lo que creo que terminará estropeándose antes de terminarlo, lo cual es un desperdicio. No lo volveré a comprar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Crème bleue

Posted by Gamraska on Dec 20, 2015

Quand je l'ai ouverte je suis restée interdite: une crème bleue-mauve en contour des yeux, et puis quoi encore. En la testant, sa texture est épaisse et....cartonneuse?! elle ne s'étale pas bien et fait des sillons/paquets, bleus évidemment. Je ne la conseille pas du tout.

Was this review helpful to you?

No me convence

Posted by 4631963206493859567 on Feb 25, 2016

Me resultó bastante denso al aplicarlo y tarda bastante en terminar de absorberse. Además lo noto un poco grasiento y tengo que tener cuidado porque se me escurre dentro del ojo y molesta. Al venir tanta cantidad y necesitar tan poco se me ha hecho interminable y finalmente se me echó a perder. Demasiada fama para lo que es.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me da alergia en los ojos

Posted by 5656165740122234705 on Oct 22, 2014

Demasiado untuoso.

Was this review helpful to you?

Euhhhh...

Posted by 4992169969861124247 on Nov 25, 2013

Trop de contenance pour du contour des yeux. Inefficace.

Was this review helpful to you?

poco hidratante

Posted by 5532545313066051435 on Feb 04, 2014

al tener la piel del contorno de ojos seca, este contorno no me hidrata lo suficiente, para piel seca no lo recomiendo

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total