EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.56

$16.95

Savings of: $3.39 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

gran cremaaa!

Posted by 5578384069922829504 on Aug 22, 2013

Buenísimo. Mejora mucho la apariencia de la piel del contorno!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Eye Cream Ever

Posted by 5733862301435951729 on Jul 30, 2014

I will not search more. Amazing results!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excelente

Posted by 5603775179734325306 on Oct 07, 2013

estoy contenta con esta crema: suave, hidratante, fácil de aplicar. Para mi 5 estrellas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gran descubrimiento

Posted by Reviewer3141919 on Nov 17, 2013

Si buscáis un contorno que hidrate de verdad, lo habéis encontrado. A mí me ha conseguido borrar pequeñas arruguitas de deshidratación. Por lo demás, en cuanto a ojeras o bolsas no he notado nada pero creo que esa no es su función. Es el contorno superhidratante que buscabas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective and cheap

Posted by Reviewer3186500 on Aug 26, 2014

Is a very suprising eye contour cream. Is more dense than you expect for, but is very nice for dry or delicate skin. Moisturizes, calm, relax, and care this area. It helped me to health a little irritation, I had a little burned area because of the sun and, with this contour cream, it got repaired in 2 days. I love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bastante buena

Posted by Mongaor on Nov 24, 2014

La adquirí hace más de un mes, la he estado usando mañana y noche y la verdad es que estoy bastante contenta con ella. Es hidratante, se absorbe bastante rápido y puedes maquillarte inmediatamente. La única pega que le pongo es que no trata las ojeras muy oscuras. Ideal para el verano y para chicas jóvenes que comienzan a tratar la zona de primeras arruguitas. Muy recomendable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Un básico

Posted by 5312284553659364721 on Jul 07, 2014

Me recomendó este contorno de ojos una amiga, porque use uno que me irritaba los ojos. Este no irrita, es bastante untuoso aunque no es pegajoso, y trae bastante cantidad. Relación calidad-precio excelente!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizes well!

Posted by SunnyRose on Oct 21, 2014

This eye cream moisturizes the skin around my eyes really well and doesn't irritate. It gets a bit sticky if you apply too much. I haven't noticed much change in dark circles, but my eyes look less puffy and red.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy hidratante

Posted by 4988310407032023903 on Dec 25, 2013

Deja el contorno de ojos bien hidratado,aunque en ocasiones me da la impresión de que tras su aplicación tengo los párpados más edematosos.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super hidratante

Posted by 5669151264386513266 on Jan 27, 2014

a pesar del color azul, muy apetecible para posibles futuras compras de contorno

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 174 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »