EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.56

$16.95

Savings of: $3.39 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Eye Cream Ever

Posted by 5733862301435951729 on Jul 30, 2014

I will not search more. Amazing results!

Was this review helpful to you?

El mejor contorno

Posted by 4635078375564254747 on Jan 15, 2015

De todos los contornos de ojos que he probado este es con diferencia, el mejor. Noto que me hidrata la zona sin darme grasa.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4661748269085250876 on Mar 04, 2015

It reduces dark circles and puffiness. A really good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

rich and hydrating

Posted by 4978219087162654246 on Jun 09, 2015

it is my second one. i like it because it hydrates area around eyes really well. I never had really visible dark circles but I always used a concealer. with this cream I stopped using it. in fact it's quite difficult to put a concealer on top of it. so i don't reccommend using it under makeup. anyway, for the price i think it is a very high quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bastante buena

Posted by Mongaor on Nov 24, 2014

La adquirí hace más de un mes, la he estado usando mañana y noche y la verdad es que estoy bastante contenta con ella. Es hidratante, se absorbe bastante rápido y puedes maquillarte inmediatamente. La única pega que le pongo es que no trata las ojeras muy oscuras. Ideal para el verano y para chicas jóvenes que comienzan a tratar la zona de primeras arruguitas. Muy recomendable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Contorno de ojos muy hidratante

Posted by monicamsanchez on Jun 22, 2014

Me gusta mucho porque hidrata mucho la zona con poca cantidad, además he notado que mi zona azul se está atenuando.

Was this review helpful to you?

muy bueno para ojeras

Posted by 4848596115571438452 on Jun 27, 2014

Textura bastante fluida, y parece atenuar las ojeras al menos cuando te pones la crema.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen producto, hidrata bien la zona

Posted by 4732890919524126473 on Jul 05, 2014

Es un buen contorno de ojos, pero tampoco para tirar cohetes. He probado también el de Bee Naturals y el de Kiehl's de aguacate y este de Earth Science de azuleno es mejor. Quizás para pieles jóvenes sea perfecto, pero para pieles secas y ya de más de 40 años como la mía, se queda algo corto. Aun así lo recomiendo porque es el mejor que he probado hasta ahora. Sigo a la búsqueda del contorno perfecto.

Was this review helpful to you?

Un básico

Posted by 5312284553659364721 on Jul 07, 2014

Me recomendó este contorno de ojos una amiga, porque use uno que me irritaba los ojos. Este no irrita, es bastante untuoso aunque no es pegajoso, y trae bastante cantidad. Relación calidad-precio excelente!

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizes well!

Posted by SunnyRose on Oct 21, 2014

This eye cream moisturizes the skin around my eyes really well and doesn't irritate. It gets a bit sticky if you apply too much. I haven't noticed much change in dark circles, but my eyes look less puffy and red.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 164 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »