EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.56

$16.95

Savings of: $3.39 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

El contorno de ojos

Posted by 5703684450238570665 on Nov 19, 2014

Tenía muchas ganas de probarlo y sus buenas críticas le preceden. Trae mucha cantidad y para mi me deja el contorno super hidratado y se absorbe bastante rápido y no deja la sensación grasa.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta mucho

Posted by Reviewer1281590 on Nov 18, 2014

para mí, un contorno buenísimo para lo que cuesta. Trae mucha cantidad y hidrata lo necesario. Repito con él actualmente y seguramente en el futuro

Was this review helpful to you?

Earth Science, Azulene Eye Cream

Posted by Reviewer1614564 on Nov 05, 2014

blue and gluggy - but i've noticed a difference in the smoothing out of crows feet. I apply morning and night.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Me encanta!

Posted by 5152218473375395172 on Nov 03, 2014

Hidrata mucho y disminuye algo las ojeras, lo volveré a comprar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy untuoso pero nada pesado

Posted by 4672163774521662072 on Oct 30, 2014

Hidrata la zona pero sin dejarla pesada o pringosa, lo uso por las noches aunque a veces se me olvida. Tengo la piel mixta-grasa y esto no me produce más sebo si me acerco demasiado a otras zonas más grasas como la nariz. Lo recomiendo

Was this review helpful to you?

contorno de ojos

Posted by 4890020154801772701 on Oct 28, 2014

Marvilloso contorno de ojos hidrata sin engrasar y retiene la humedad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me da alergia en los ojos

Posted by 5656165740122234705 on Oct 22, 2014

Demasiado untuoso.

Was this review helpful to you?

-

Posted by 4675271716031740246 on Oct 22, 2014

Hidrata bien pero no noto nada más

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizes well!

Posted by SunnyRose on Oct 21, 2014

This eye cream moisturizes the skin around my eyes really well and doesn't irritate. It gets a bit sticky if you apply too much. I haven't noticed much change in dark circles, but my eyes look less puffy and red.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Hidrata, disminuye la coloración de las ojeras y dura mucho

Posted by 5758903749724387683 on Oct 14, 2014

Compré dos tarros y aún estoy con el primero porque cunde muchísimo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 161 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »