EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.16

$8.95

Savings of: $1.79 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

I don't like

Posted by 4724246018722433833 on Apr 27, 2016

not working not clean

Was this review helpful to you?

was very sticky

Posted by 4904781359795655539 on Mar 25, 2016

I like it at first, but after using for a week product got sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Earth Science, Eye Makeup Remover, Chamomile & Green Tea

Posted by eltocadordevero on Mar 11, 2016

Una gran opción para desmaquillar los ojos suavemente, es un gel transparente, muy ligero y que cunde bastante, se lleva sin mayor problema el maquillaje waterproof sin frotar y sin irritar los ojos. Tiene un pero y es que, al tener una textura tipo gel, arrastra demasiado el producto y acabas con el contorno embadurnado, tienes que dar varias pasadas para recoger el producto.

Was this review helpful to you?

¡Esto no desmaquilla!

Posted by martaekos on Mar 09, 2016

Si usas máscara de pestañas, cualquiera, no hace falta que sea waterproof, olvídate de este producto porque te vas a dejar las pestañas en el intento. Tal vez sirva para desmaquillar el rostro, pero no compensa. No repito, obviamente.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by 5434410753914366694 on Feb 17, 2016

It last for around one year, no scent. smooth on skin and no harm feeling on eyes. It removes all type of makeup Love it and I buy it again واحد من اجمل مزيلات المكياج بدون رائحة ولايسبب حرقان في العين ابدا ومفعوله قوي في ازالة المكياج خلصت واحد في سنة والان شريت واحد ثاني

Was this review helpful to you?

Not my thing

Posted by 4660938632304374517 on Feb 16, 2016

It stung. So I wasn't to pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

Fairly good

Posted by 4993593499693851692 on Jan 23, 2016

Resonable price, no irritation to eyes, yet can't remove my waterproof eyemake very well, maybe have to use few more cotton pads.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice and mild

Posted by 5152265160084912867 on Jan 03, 2016

Good, remover even waterproof mascara, does not sting the eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

for me- the best

Posted by Reviewer1935952 on Dec 11, 2015

you can use it on either dry or wet skin. it never hurts your eyes. actually my favorite eye make-up remover (and I tried a lot, that are much more expensive)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for waterproof product

Posted by bibihealth on Nov 08, 2015

sound OK and lots of positive review. Just try this production, so far so good. Not sticky and oily effect.. Just clean and easy to us. Like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 324 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »