EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.16

$8.95

Savings of: $1.79 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Makeup remover

Posted by AlanaDesign on Jun 30, 2012

Gentle makeup remover, remove mascara and eyeshadows very well. Its not irritating my skin and eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Superkoxy on Apr 21, 2012

Great for my sensitive eyes! No nips, great washes away make-up!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best Eye Makeup Remover I've ever had

Posted by Reviewer1262924 on Sep 25, 2012

It removes even waterproof mascara and eye liner. Doesn't bite the eyes and not oily, but has a gel texture. It's value for money and I'll order it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleanse very well

Posted by 5616237515851750668 on Apr 30, 2015

I apply it when I take a shower, on my eyes. I put eyeliner and mascara on daily basis and usually other makeup cleansers has difficulties to remove my mascara. This product removes it very well, with no need of harsh wiping. I remove my eye makeup twice for 100% clean eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

this works.. really.

Posted by 4755778024217186146 on May 16, 2015

clear gel that can be used sparingly,takes off heavy mascara too. Thumbs UP uP!

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by 5026652819573772040 on May 31, 2016

Remove very good, not oily, dont smell. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eye Make up Remover

Posted by 4856104131390748719 on Jun 18, 2016

This product is ok. I am used to using liquid with a cotton ball. Strange using with a gel consistency.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is nice!

Posted by 5333193269195837240 on Apr 16, 2015

This product removes my makeup without drying out the eye area which is very nice. I did find it a bit hard to get the makeup removed the first couple of times, but I found out that if I use a little less on the cotton pad, it's a lot easier. So my tip is to be carefull when you dose, and then t is absolutely lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lithuania

Posted by Reviewer2803352 on Feb 22, 2011

Very good, looks like kindly freeze the skin

Was this review helpful to you?

effective

Posted by Reviewer1722464 on May 09, 2008

This is an effective gel that cleans well. I would have preferred liquid instead, but it does work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 329 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »