EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.96

$6.19

Savings of: $2.23 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I Love This Thing!

Posted by Reviewer1603391 on Aug 28, 2008

I've been using this product for quite a while. I've always like the scent of eucalyptus to calm me. This inhaler works great! I always make sure it's in my pocket before I leave the house. A couple of inhales, and I'm ready to go. Plus, iherb.com sells it for less than I used to pay in a brick-and-mortar store. I'll definitely be back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Review of Products I Have Purchased from iHerb.com

Posted by Reviewer7774377 on Feb 28, 2012

I really love this product because it contains Eucalyptus, Peppermint, Pine, Cedarwood, and Marjoram. I use aromatherapy,and homeopathic products, instead the pill they have for every medical problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

NICE

Posted by 5743062012248565596 on Apr 26, 2014

Nice scent does work really pleasant always carry one of these

Was this review helpful to you?

efecto al instante

Posted by nicoleta on Oct 10, 2015

eficaz,a mi me gustan las cosas comodas y este se puede llevar en el bolso,o hasta en el bolsillo ,asi no tienes que pasar un mal rato hasta que llegas en casa

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by ambrosevde on Mar 07, 2015

un blocks the air ways really well. and the ingredients are just simple. which i love it does the job

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1521411 on Jan 06, 2013

Mild, worked well

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't help

Posted by joanneyeung on Jun 16, 2013

Can't help my daughter blocked nose, but smell ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps breathing for awhile, but product do not have good shelflife

Posted by 5291245936122231410 on Jun 03, 2016

I brought this product twice, the first one goes off within 6month and the scent with my 2nd one is starting to go off (~4month) Note: I rarely use the product, only while the air pollution is high (max. once a month). Live in humid, sub-tropical area.

Was this review helpful to you?

+

Posted by Reviewer2955996 on Oct 27, 2011

+

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total