EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.08

$14.19

Savings of: $5.11 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It died after 2 hours :(

Posted by 5407917945385245687 on Sep 22, 2015

I was excited about this product. I sent it to my dad and sadly he reported that after only 2 hours it stopped working. Apparently, whilst it worked it did a great job filling up the room with the essential oils he used.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2335852 on May 15, 2014

Convenient way to enjoy nice essential oil

Was this review helpful to you?

No

Posted by 5034292060925709975 on Feb 03, 2014

Not enough pads

Was this review helpful to you?

Not what expected

Posted by 4823306851222965623 on Aug 13, 2013

The scent doesn't last long. It's good to plug it in 30 min or 1 hour before guests coming or right after cleaning for refreshment. I used lemon oil. And i used one pad for many times with the same oil. I saw comments that u can't leave it unattended. I left it plugged in over nite and nothing bad happened.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

We love it

Posted by naturallytee on Jan 24, 2013

I put the NOW lemongrass it smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice for the price

Posted by Reviewer2087692 on Jul 08, 2012

I use this daily. Saturate the pad and let it work. It only lasts a day so it has to be renewed daily if you really like a strong smell to freshen up the room. I use peppermint on mine.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

don't like it

Posted by Reviewer1396795 on Dec 29, 2011

I used a ton of oil on it and I just can't get much smell out of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ScentBall room diffuser.

Posted by Reviewer1579301 on Sep 07, 2011

I like the ease of sending wonderful aromatherapy oils into several rooms of my house so easily. I bought one just to test a few months ago, but decided that I needed more of them to multiply the benefits and spread the scent around the house.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not too strong for us.

Posted by Reviewer2291125 on Mar 07, 2011

I read reviews that said don't add too much, because it is really strong; we leave our windows open, so I am having a hard time smelling it. Another disadvantage is that you have to replenish drops every couple hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Use with care

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Feb 19, 2011

Works well to diffuse essential oils but should be unplugged after an hour or so if you are not going to add more oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »