EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Did not like.

Posted by Reviewer2375197 on Mar 11, 2011

The task failed

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite useless - Biore is much better

Posted by SunshineLove on Jan 08, 2013

Previously I have used Biore and other similar products (mainly from Japan) - these all worked quite well and were easy to apply. I expected the same from Earth Therapeutics' Nose Strips and was highly disappointed. After applying the product exactly as per directions, it did not dry as well as other products and, rather, felt like a paper with glue. Once peeled, it just left a glue residue on my nose but the strip itself came with nothing... which was not the case with other products (where you can actually see the blackheads etc). I tried using a few stips and allowed for a longer drying time - still useless. Wouldn't recommend this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Unreliable delivery from iherb

Posted by 5763211424851608600 on Jul 05, 2012

It has been nearly 10 weeks (the longest I've waited for an overseas delivery) and I still haven't gotten my order.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

They don't work

Posted by Keitha on Jul 07, 2012

Unfortunately this didn't work on my skin- all blackheads were on their places.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work

Posted by Reviewer1571613 on Nov 08, 2012

My daughter had to wash her face again after using as it left white stuff on her skin. No blackheads were removed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

does not work that well

Posted by Reviewer1824368 on Jan 25, 2013

I am used to using conventional Biore strips. When I switched to using these I could tell that they don't pull blackheads that well as the Biore ones. I went back to Biore. In addition these have methylparaben, pvp and butylene glycol....all pretty bad ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Did nothing for me :(

Posted by MyReveiws on Aug 08, 2013

I was hoping it would help a little with blackheads but nope, didn't work.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It doesn't clean

Posted by 4927139214951731484 on Aug 15, 2013

I followed the instructions carefully, even applied it after bath for better results, but there was absolutely nothing on the strip when I removed it...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very bad

Posted by 5132418552055730540 on Sep 01, 2013

I don"t like it. My teenage son also dissatisfied. It doesn"t work.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not work

Posted by SeeAllMyReviews on Feb 20, 2014

These strips just delete micro hairs on my nose (everybody has them), but all dirt is still in the pores. Even on my husband's nose. I have read the instruction, but maybe I use them somehow wrong...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »