EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$6.09

Savings of: $0.71 (12% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer1700058 on Jan 18, 2010

The brush is more gentle compare to Bernard Jensen's Natural Bristle Body Brush. However, the bristle is too short, hence when I use more strengh it will hit the woodle part. The opposite side of the brush can be use as a massager but not of much use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous brush!

Posted by Reviewer2096592 on Jul 15, 2011

This tool is great for dry brushing, not too soft, not too firm. I couldn't be happier!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

earth theripeutics bath brush

Posted by jeanie101010 on Jul 13, 2012

i was very excited about this brush, i received it used it like two times. the time i tried to use it it fell into two pieces the handle part where the brush is,its glued and they should use a different way of holding that together cause it takes away from how many time you could use the brush with out it breaking

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not last

Posted by Reviewer2445771 on Oct 24, 2013

This brush was nice while it lasted, for about 2-4 weeks total. It molded by the bristles within days and the handle disconnected in about 2 weeks. I used it for an additional couple weeks and got tired of it falling apart. luckily it wasn't a huge investment, although I could not recommend this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality brush

Posted by beautycare on Jan 19, 2014

This brush is perfect for dry brushing. I am very pleased with it. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2332948 on Jul 22, 2010

It's a well-made brush, but I'm just not feeling the difference between it and my regular bath brush

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect for dry brushing!, Click at my user name for more reviews..

Posted by Moony90 on Nov 08, 2013

Great brush I'm very pleased with it, The bristles are not too stiff, It's easy to keep clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great value!

Posted by Reviewer1907904 on Nov 18, 2010

the brush isn't too harsh, perfect for lymphatics brushing!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice brush

Posted by Reviewer2496189 on Apr 13, 2012

Brushes over the skin nicely, not too rough and not too soft and the handle etc. looks like it's okay quality and will last a reasonably long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't last

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Mar 02, 2016

I live in Singapore. It's hot and humid. It got moldy in a few months and I had to throw it away. But this is to be expected in Singapore. If you found my review helpful, please click "YES"

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »