EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$6.99

Savings of: $1.61 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 4704671635631145754 on Dec 10, 2014

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Earth Therapeutics, Exfoliating Body Sponge, 1 Sponge (EAT-07117)

Posted by Reviewer1563540 on May 14, 2014

Love it. Not too harsh, exfoliates just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not too good.

Posted by doppelganger on Dec 28, 2013

I got this for my brother.It does the job but seems like it will fall apart anytime soon,days after he got it and also gathers a lot of hair inbetween the neting. I won't repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice sponge !

Posted by 5534191379589108054 on Nov 01, 2013

Great exfoliating sponge, I can use it every day on my sensitive skin without any problem. Teams well with Alepia soap, my skin has never been this soft with this combo !

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by HildeK on Jun 24, 2012

I prefer the bath puff, but this one is not bad at all. I keep swapping between them when I am washing one of them, the other is used. It seems to work better with bars then the puff, and lathers it up well.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

GOOD FOR MY BODY!

Posted by Superkoxy on Apr 12, 2012

GOOD FOR MY BODY, I LIKE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Maria, Russia

Posted by moonana on Mar 31, 2012

It's palm-sized, won't be rough even on a sesitive skin, exfoliates very well! I use it with the Black African soap, works well on my skin) But I won't recommend use it every day, may be just like an additional tool for pilling once or twice a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

great sponge

Posted by Reviewer1911083 on Mar 27, 2012

Very pleased to have this sponge

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2174944 on Jan 03, 2012

I have been looking for the perfect sponge for my shower and have bought others in this search. This is my favorite. It lathers, exfoliates and is soft to my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good sponge -

Posted by Reviewer2778088 on Dec 14, 2011

exfoliate well and make shower gels lathers well

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »