EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$6.99

Savings of: $1.61 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Maria, Russia

Posted by moonana on Mar 31, 2012

It's palm-sized, won't be rough even on a sesitive skin, exfoliates very well! I use it with the Black African soap, works well on my skin) But I won't recommend use it every day, may be just like an additional tool for pilling once or twice a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Norway

Posted by Reviewer1916001 on Mar 31, 2011

It is good, but very small. Used 3 times and this sponge was dirty...

Was this review helpful to you?

good sponge -

Posted by Reviewer2778088 on Dec 14, 2011

exfoliate well and make shower gels lathers well

Was this review helpful to you?

Not too good.

Posted by doppelganger on Dec 28, 2013

I got this for my brother.It does the job but seems like it will fall apart anytime soon,days after he got it and also gathers a lot of hair inbetween the neting. I won't repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2174944 on Jan 03, 2012

I have been looking for the perfect sponge for my shower and have bought others in this search. This is my favorite. It lathers, exfoliates and is soft to my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by HildeK on Jun 24, 2012

I prefer the bath puff, but this one is not bad at all. I keep swapping between them when I am washing one of them, the other is used. It seems to work better with bars then the puff, and lathers it up well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice sponge !

Posted by 5534191379589108054 on Nov 01, 2013

Great exfoliating sponge, I can use it every day on my sensitive skin without any problem. Teams well with Alepia soap, my skin has never been this soft with this combo !

Was this review helpful to you?

Earth Therapeutics, Exfoliating Body Sponge, 1 Sponge (EAT-07117)

Posted by Reviewer1563540 on May 14, 2014

Love it. Not too harsh, exfoliates just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

From California

Posted by Reviewer2382262 on Jan 20, 2011

Nice size. Rinses clean & dries quick! No sharp edges!

Was this review helpful to you?

great sponge

Posted by Reviewer1911083 on Mar 27, 2012

Very pleased to have this sponge

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »