EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.52

$14.99

Savings of: $3.47 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best heat wrap.

Posted by Reviewer1036795 on Jul 04, 2011

This heat wrap smells absolutely beautiful and I love that it is so big! Great for lady cramps in the night, wraps right around your belly and back. Maybe not for bigger people, but it works fine for me :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderfull anti-stress!

Posted by ytya-nadya on Aug 20, 2012

Using it for my shoulders and neck, heating it in microwave. After heating it starts smelling more. Very cosy. Like it very much! Even put it into the bed of my baby. // Отличная анти-стрессовая штука, очень приятно пахнет. Нагреваю в микроволновке и кладу на плечи-шею, расслабляет мышцы и успокаивает. Даже иногда кладу в кроватку ребёнку. Хотелось бы,чтобы пахла чуть сильнее, но и так хорошо.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Wrap

Posted by Reviewer2745028 on Oct 07, 2011

The comfort wrap helps ease my aching shoulders and made me feel more calm with its light scent. Overall, I think it's a great wrap just wished it stayed hot longer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome MUST HAVE

Posted by Miawchi on Aug 23, 2016

Everytime I Have neck ache , this amazing microwaveable comfort wrap infused with Lavender and Chamomile help me so much. It is the second time I order this wrap as a present. I guess It has been already 4 years or maybe more I have this comfy wrap, and can you imagine , I still can feel the scent of Lavender, which really calms. Many of my friends used to borrow it from me whenever they need one. :-) So go ahead and don't hesitate when thinking of buying this comfort wrap by Earth Therapeutics. By the was love products of ET. Press YES if my review was useful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recieves pain

Posted by 4843035957442724212 on Feb 18, 2015

Easy heating in microwave. Good to use for sore muscles

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Item

Posted by Reviewer1197936 on May 09, 2010

Smells and feels great...wonderful product for those who need heat wraps...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 4900112154593872838 on Feb 22, 2016

this is a great product and recommend to all and it lasts a long time using over and over

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Comforting

Posted by 5613298564972892910 on Mar 26, 2015

I was buying so many of those instant TheraWraps and the cost was becoming out of control, so I got this, and it's a pretty good substitute. Someone said it will wrap all the way around you, but they must have the body of a five year old child because this goes a few inches more than half around me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from greece

Posted by Reviewer2125075 on Nov 21, 2011

Very helpful for pain treatment.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 4829842203972265862 on Oct 04, 2016

Not bad

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »