EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.52

$14.99

Savings of: $3.47 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best heat wrap.

Posted by Reviewer1036795 on Jul 04, 2011

This heat wrap smells absolutely beautiful and I love that it is so big! Great for lady cramps in the night, wraps right around your belly and back. Maybe not for bigger people, but it works fine for me :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderfull anti-stress!

Posted by ytya-nadya on Aug 20, 2012

Using it for my shoulders and neck, heating it in microwave. After heating it starts smelling more. Very cosy. Like it very much! Even put it into the bed of my baby. // Отличная анти-стрессовая штука, очень приятно пахнет. Нагреваю в микроволновке и кладу на плечи-шею, расслабляет мышцы и успокаивает. Даже иногда кладу в кроватку ребёнку. Хотелось бы,чтобы пахла чуть сильнее, но и так хорошо.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Wrap

Posted by Reviewer2745028 on Oct 07, 2011

The comfort wrap helps ease my aching shoulders and made me feel more calm with its light scent. Overall, I think it's a great wrap just wished it stayed hot longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recieves pain

Posted by 4843035957442724212 on Feb 18, 2015

Easy heating in microwave. Good to use for sore muscles

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Item

Posted by Reviewer1197936 on May 09, 2010

Smells and feels great...wonderful product for those who need heat wraps...

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 4900112154593872838 on Feb 22, 2016

this is a great product and recommend to all and it lasts a long time using over and over

Was this review helpful to you?

Comforting

Posted by 5613298564972892910 on Mar 26, 2015

I was buying so many of those instant TheraWraps and the cost was becoming out of control, so I got this, and it's a pretty good substitute. Someone said it will wrap all the way around you, but they must have the body of a five year old child because this goes a few inches more than half around me.

Was this review helpful to you?

from greece

Posted by Reviewer2125075 on Nov 21, 2011

Very helpful for pain treatment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good

Posted by Reviewer3199964 on Oct 25, 2013

I found bed buddy better. This one had a wierd plastic smell and it did not go away after I wshed it either. I guess there is a hole somewhere beacause some rice fell out. Better stick with bed buddy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total