EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
3
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.

iHerb Customer Reviews

Earth's Best, Organic Whole Grain Oatmeal Cereal, 8 oz (227 g)

$4.13
$4.45
Savings of: $0.32 (7% off)
4.5 out of 5 based on 494 reviews
Customer Ratings
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews 1-star
Sort By

Items 1-5 of 6 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Lumpy cereal

4 people found the following review helpful

Posted by Reviewer2075657 on Feb 27, 2012

I was so disappointed to open my box of cereal to realise it has turned lumpy. It could be due to our humid weather but I believ it would have helped if it came with a plastic or foil bag

Was this review helpful to you?

Report Abuse

Note: iHerb does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer.

Bad smell, like rancid oil

2 people found the following review helpful

Posted by Munchkin on Aug 01, 2014

I just received this product; expiry date on box showed Sep 2015, however there was a bad "off" smell like rancid oil, when I opened the box. I've thrown away the cereal and will not buy this item again. The manufacturer should look at better packaging of cereal within box.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report Abuse

Note: iHerb does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer.

It's very bad product

1 person found the following review helpful

Posted by 4998473389592866143 on Jun 05, 2013

I'm disappointed for Earth's Best, Organic Whole Grain Oatmeal Cereal.It's produce in 2010

Was this review helpful to you?

Report Abuse

Note: iHerb does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer.

It has sour taste

Posted by 5541962026210297420 on Aug 29, 2013

This is the 2nd time bought this product. However, this time the cereal got different taste, it is a bit sour which is not a pleasant and usual taste it should be. We stopped giving the baby after the 1st taste.I am afraid you have sold an inferior product to us.Please investigate and give us an explanation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report Abuse

Note: iHerb does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer.

The goods shelf life why I received was to February 30, 2015? In 2015 February 30 day no actual. What's the matter?

Posted by 4800639716499793045 on Oct 20, 2013

The goods shelf life why I received was to February 30, 2015? In 2015 February 30 day no actual. What's the matter?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report Abuse

Note: iHerb does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer.

Items 1-5 of 6 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »