EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.89

$24.45

Savings of: $8.56 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

wrong type of magnesium

Posted by 5221180594238626340 on Mar 09, 2016

magnesium peroxide doesn't work like the other megnesium and sodium will dehydrate you, making you even more constipated. don't waste your money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not work

Posted by 4844129686909943724 on Dec 11, 2015

This product did not work for me in any way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't like it

Posted by 5664004338163809252 on Aug 13, 2015

It gave me watery stools. Will not repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

did nothing

Posted by Reviewer1871360 on Aug 03, 2014

did nothing

Was this review helpful to you?

NOT FOR ME

Posted by 5071022923400892982 on Dec 21, 2013

I have been taking up to eight capsules daily and I have not noticed anything. Not recommeded for constipation.

Was this review helpful to you?

No usado todavía

Posted by 4615619871172388697 on Dec 05, 2013

Todavía no lo he usado

Was this review helpful to you?

Close to Useless. Nowhere near as effective as Oxy-Powder

Posted by 5223972155575018184 on Oct 17, 2013

I have used Oxy-Powder off and on for years, and it is awesome. This Oxy-Cleanse, however, is a very poor imitation to say the least. I am disappointed to have wasted my money, and I will be ordering the more expensive Oxy-Powder before even using up all the bottles of this that I ordered. If iHerb has a money back guarantee, please contact me.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Did Not Work for Me

Posted by Reviewer1910632 on Oct 11, 2011

I did not like this product, it gave me serve stomach cramps. Do not waste your money

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

No way Jose

Posted by Reviewer2758567 on Jul 11, 2011

This product just didn't work at all for me. I took a 75 capsule bottle it didn't even keep me regular. I don't recommend this, it just doesn't work.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very Disappointed

Posted by Reviewer1658629 on May 05, 2011

I have tried this product for couple of weeks now, and am extremely disappointed. It has had absolutely no effect whatsoever. I bought it because it had good reviews, but I would not recommend this product at all. Nothing against IHerb, have absolutely no problem with company, I think they are Great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »