EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.89

$24.45

Savings of: $8.56 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Just a laxative!

Posted by Reviewer2069793 on Feb 13, 2012

Wouldn't consider this a "colon cleanse" it's just a temporary laxative.

Was this review helpful to you?

feels good

Posted by Reviewer3132993 on Apr 05, 2010

it somehow tame down pimples.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with digestion...

Posted by Reviewer2198979 on Aug 29, 2009

I bought this product to be used in conjuction with the Acai berry supplement since that seems to be the latest weight-loss rage. Unfortunately, the weight doesn't seem to be coming off, but I've noticed my digestion is better since I began taking the duo. This product on it's own either doesn't work as a cleanse, or is so extremely gentle that you don't notice it's working. Not sure what to make of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good but not great

Posted by Reviewer1628188 on Nov 20, 2010

This stuff works but compared to another brand that i use it takes twice as many capsules to have 1/2 the effect. Not cost effective for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not working for me...

Posted by Reviewer1105012 on Mar 01, 2011

I was looking forward to a long needed cleanse and had heard the praises of Oxygen Colon Cleansers. I have been following the recommended instructions in terms of dosage for 6 days now and see very little results. I will continue on to complete the bottle and see if something changes however am somewhat disappointed so far...

Was this review helpful to you?

just ok..

Posted by aquagal on Aug 31, 2012

its effective but i thought i could have a nice stool, i mean my stool is kinda soft when using this and i still feel that i couldnt release all, not really satisfied with this,sometimes i can go to bathroom once sometimes twice, might try another colon cleanser. plus i dont know why there is sodium in their ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm not sure if this works

Posted by Flicka on Mar 12, 2013

Have used these for two weeks now and I'm not sure if these work since I haven't noticed any change in my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

does the job

Posted by Reviewer2904186 on Jul 24, 2008

Does the job but gave me some terrible diarrhea.

Was this review helpful to you?

oxy cleanse

Posted by Reviewer2289381 on Aug 23, 2008

it was just fine!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleanser

Posted by Reviewer2084033 on Jan 29, 2009

Very mild cleanser. No harsh reaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »