EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.89

$24.45

Savings of: $8.56 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works great with almost no side effects!

Posted by Reviewer1686597 on Mar 31, 2011

Been taking it for 3-4 weeks now and it definitely works. Never had any cramping or weird pains. Only thing that I don't like is that it, without fail, creates a runny consistency....for me at least. Not sure if that's supposed to happen or not

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5345270070049433107 on Jul 20, 2014

i used this product with garcinia.. it worked for me after 2 weeks of using it.. it was really great.. maybe my body is just slow in adapting with supplements.. now its working for me..

Was this review helpful to you?

it works

Posted by 4765099900183092669 on Feb 28, 2015

You have to take this on an empty stomach or you will hear all sorts of bowel noises all night. I have to take six every evening but then it does the trick :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Competitive price

Posted by 5574826242646433028 on Mar 04, 2014

Good price and fast postage to Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

jury is still out

Posted by Reviewer1741514 on Sep 24, 2010

but I have had good success and it seems to do what it's meant to do

Was this review helpful to you?

Just a laxative!

Posted by Reviewer2069793 on Feb 13, 2012

Wouldn't consider this a "colon cleanse" it's just a temporary laxative.

Was this review helpful to you?

feels good

Posted by Reviewer3132993 on Apr 05, 2010

it somehow tame down pimples.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with digestion...

Posted by Reviewer2198979 on Aug 29, 2009

I bought this product to be used in conjuction with the Acai berry supplement since that seems to be the latest weight-loss rage. Unfortunately, the weight doesn't seem to be coming off, but I've noticed my digestion is better since I began taking the duo. This product on it's own either doesn't work as a cleanse, or is so extremely gentle that you don't notice it's working. Not sure what to make of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good but not great

Posted by Reviewer1628188 on Nov 20, 2010

This stuff works but compared to another brand that i use it takes twice as many capsules to have 1/2 the effect. Not cost effective for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

oxy cleanse

Posted by Reviewer2289381 on Aug 23, 2008

it was just fine!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 148 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »