EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.89

$24.45

Savings of: $8.56 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Did Not Work for Me

Posted by Reviewer1910632 on Oct 11, 2011

I did not like this product, it gave me serve stomach cramps. Do not waste your money

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strange

Posted by Reviewer1812329 on Jul 27, 2008

I was surprised to find that this product didnt work like other magnsium oxide cleansers i've tried... im sticking with MAG 07 or oxy-powder

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Close to Useless. Nowhere near as effective as Oxy-Powder

Posted by 5223972155575018184 on Oct 17, 2013

I have used Oxy-Powder off and on for years, and it is awesome. This Oxy-Cleanse, however, is a very poor imitation to say the least. I am disappointed to have wasted my money, and I will be ordering the more expensive Oxy-Powder before even using up all the bottles of this that I ordered. If iHerb has a money back guarantee, please contact me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No way Jose

Posted by Reviewer2758567 on Jul 11, 2011

This product just didn't work at all for me. I took a 75 capsule bottle it didn't even keep me regular. I don't recommend this, it just doesn't work.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tomorrow

Posted by Reviewer2654421 on Aug 05, 2009

wonderful product and great cleanser with no cramping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

oxy-cleanse

Posted by Reviewer2292376 on Nov 04, 2007

If you want your colon cleansed, take this! It's effective and works when you need it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

reliable, gentle

Posted by Reviewer2435277 on Dec 20, 2008

What a nice change from the "bulking" laxatives that give me gas, and the "stimulant" laxatives that give me cramps....this one is effective and gentle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Exellent Product !!!

Posted by Reviewer2462447 on Jun 21, 2010

I agree with people who are using this product. This colon cleaner works really well. Finally I found right one for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

oxy- cleanse

Posted by Reviewer2823202 on Aug 25, 2012

Good stuff. Seems to be about the only supplement which I do not have to take mega doses to get a the desired effect of BM's. Three in the evening does the trick.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

effective

Posted by missyhuii on Aug 02, 2012

very effective and no weird side effects

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 148 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »