EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Noni is great

Posted by Reviewer1218343 on Oct 26, 2007

Noni juice is great for keeping your immunity high and increases my energy level as well. I've been taking it for years and can tell physically when I don't take it every day. A great juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buy the Organic

Posted by Reviewer2415807 on Jan 23, 2007

I was very pleased with the Earth's Bounty Organic Tahitian Noni and thought this one couldn't be much different but I was mistaken. Didn't like the taste and doesn't appear to work as well either.

Was this review helpful to you?

100% Pure Juice, No fillers

Posted by Reviewer2756328 on Feb 15, 2011

This is for those who want pure Noni juice without other juice fillers like many manufacturers add. If you do not like the bitter taste of pure Noni, then you should stay away. I like it because I know it works to help boost my immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2388602 on Apr 03, 2011

I have tried many different noni's. This is by far the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Noni juice

Posted by Reviewer1376839 on Jul 18, 2011

GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

Feedback

Posted by Reviewer1062121 on Dec 08, 2007

Very fast delivery (3 days to Ireland). Thanks. First time tried and it works well. It has a very healthy specific taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy and taste good

Posted by Reviewer2347385 on Apr 25, 2008

Good for you, taste good and make you feel great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product, Great Value!!

Posted by Reviewer2505404 on Nov 17, 2008

Thank you iHerb! I love you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Noni - Works Great!

Posted by Reviewer1084028 on Mar 31, 2009

I hadn't had Pure Noni before and I agree the taste is pungent, but it doesn't linger in your mouth. I have noticed that it works better and faster. I also heard that if you can't sleep, if you take a little bit that it will help you fall back asleep. And it does! Most of my body aches are gone. I will reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

noni juice

Posted by Reviewer3297987 on Apr 09, 2009

I am very pleased with this product. It helps me in different ways. thank you for your promt delivery. I will be using your service quite regularly. mafam13@msn.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »