EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.53

$52.94

Savings of: $20.41 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Quick Delivery, Quality Product

Posted by Reviewer1991243 on Dec 18, 2011

I received this product very quickly in the mail, especially considering that the shipping was free. Definitely worth its cost, better to buy in bulk

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good quality Spirulina

Posted by Reviewer2957061 on Dec 01, 2011

To me this seems like Spirulina of good quality. I mix it with apple juice and a banana in a blender, and doesn't taste much of the Spirulina itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fantastic Product

Posted by Reviewer3199671 on Sep 05, 2011

I feel stronger and healthier after taking this every morning. My skin is glowing!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Better than Now Foods

Posted by Reviewer1154704 on Aug 22, 2011

This tastes better and dissolves better in water than the Now Foods Organic spirulina.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Makes a lot of claims

Posted by GlennSanada on Aug 18, 2011

Besides longevity, this brand of spirulina makes a lot of healthy claims. Hard to say at this point whether it will fulfill all those claims. Product tastes like seaweed or kelp. Mixes well with water. Has a deep green color which to me suggests concentrated nutrients. One bottle will make many drinks as the measured quantity is 1 teaspoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nice product

Posted by Reviewer3140893 on Apr 18, 2011

Thank you for your job. I got my order very fast. I am eating sprirulina powder with honey every morning. The taste is not so good, bet not the worst. My opinion about this product is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by Reviewer2917413 on Dec 29, 2010

I use this spirulina in my green drinks in the morning. It has lots of vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pure and tasty

Posted by Reviewer2092015 on May 31, 2010

Great quality and good value

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good brand

Posted by Reviewer1286291 on May 03, 2010

Me and my partner have been taking spirulina everyday for a few years now, since I have been taking it I almost never get a cold or get sick. Before taking it I got tons of colds and respiratory infections. This brand is great, lots of spirulina at a very good price (specially in Europe where it's expensive) and it's not stinky at all, some brands are. I tastes better too.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

pep

Posted by Reviewer1773062 on Feb 09, 2010

good quality powder ,man...experienced spirulina person here...based on comparisons to other brands I have used

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »