EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.53

$52.94

Savings of: $20.41 (39% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing. Simply amazing.

Posted by Reviewer2940089 on Sep 26, 2008

This is a very powerful natural way of helping your body. Mix with some beet/celery juice as it doesn't taste all too good. But your body really notices the difference right away. Perhaps one of the best 'green' supplements you can get.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best food

Posted by Reviewer2943931 on Nov 09, 2008

Spirulina is esteemed to be a complete food and Earthrise makes the best product. I buy this for myself and friends in Canada. One friend is on cholesterol lowering drugs and found taking Spirulina every day eliminates muscle pain from the drug's side effects. I take it because of all its other great qualities.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not organic but OK

Posted by Reviewer3276282 on Dec 18, 2007

I wish I-herb still carried the organic Earthrise spirulina. This doesn't have as bright a color as the organic but otherwise I can't tell the difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes a lot of claims

Posted by GlennSanada on Aug 18, 2011

Besides longevity, this brand of spirulina makes a lot of healthy claims. Hard to say at this point whether it will fulfill all those claims. Product tastes like seaweed or kelp. Mixes well with water. Has a deep green color which to me suggests concentrated nutrients. One bottle will make many drinks as the measured quantity is 1 teaspoon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

victor

Posted by Reviewer2762389 on May 07, 2008

love the product great price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product,great health

Posted by Reviewer2465169 on Nov 21, 2009

For me is a great addition for my overall health and I won´t never be without my Earthrise Spirulina

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Incredible !!!

Posted by Reviewer2489849 on Jan 30, 2010

Pick this awesome superfood now...It is Great !!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

spirulina natural

Posted by Reviewer2547463 on Dec 15, 2009

good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Versatile, Incredible health food

Posted by Reviewer1323721 on May 20, 2008

Trully amazing food, with high fiber and high quality protein, hard to find compitables

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From da Bronx

Posted by Reviewer1735822 on Nov 29, 2008

Good mild taste and great quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »