EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.96

$19.95

Savings of: $1.99 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

nice

Posted by Reviewer1128610 on Apr 25, 2010

I use this for under my eyes, but don't have much darkness to begin with so I can't say how strong it is... It works for my purposes, and no allergic reaction to my eyes which is very important.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1982379 on Oct 17, 2009

Nice concealer - applies easily and looks natural. Works well to cover under-eye circles and blemishes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ecco Bella Flower Color Cover Up

Posted by Reviewer3106204 on Apr 27, 2010

Does a good job of concealing under eye circles without being sticky or heavy. Safer ingredients than other brands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good texture, suspecting it may be causing break outs though

Posted by Reviewer1051105 on Apr 29, 2012

Im suspercting there may be a corelation between pimples coming out/getting a bit worse and using this stuff. But its also really great coverage, really reliable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad but not so good

Posted by Reviewer1401721 on Nov 14, 2013

Coverage is weak and product is kind of oily, like the face paint we used to use as kids for Halloween. But the ingredients are all natural so it is better for your skin than all those high quality, expensive concealers. If you are just using it to hide mild imperfections, it will do the job quite well. I have a yellowish complexion and it looks OK if you don't look too up close.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ecco bella

Posted by Reviewer2723620 on Jul 19, 2011

Brokes very easily but covers well under eyes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great coverup!

Posted by Reviewer2121939 on May 24, 2009

I keep in both my houses and the car. Excellent cover! It goes on easily, can be reapplied and it doesn't form a crease.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love love love this

Posted by Reviewer1878537 on Oct 09, 2011

very good coverage, nice color.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1645643 on Dec 22, 2010

Good coverage, could be a little bigger.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1291839 on Dec 28, 2011

It is so soft and easy to apply it. Works good for my dark under eye circles. Best natural concealer that I have used. Will recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »