EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.96

$19.95

Savings of: $1.99 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

great coverage

Posted by Reviewer1354109 on Jul 05, 2010

I got this just as summer was starting and my skin was getting a little tan so the beige is a bit too light for me now, but I love the coverage and love that it doesn't have nasty additives. I use it to cover blemishes, not undereye circles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Cover Up

Posted by Reviewer2934795 on Jul 18, 2011

Works as good as the department store brands but I feel good that this stuff isn't harmful to my body :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1645643 on Dec 22, 2010

Good coverage, could be a little bigger.

Was this review helpful to you?

love love love this

Posted by Reviewer1878537 on Oct 09, 2011

very good coverage, nice color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the container and the contents!

Posted by Reviewer2231597 on Jan 16, 2012

Works well. The beige is the lighter of the two colors (medium beige is darker)...something that was not clearly shown or stated when I was ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1291839 on Dec 28, 2011

It is so soft and easy to apply it. Works good for my dark under eye circles. Best natural concealer that I have used. Will recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2480472 on Apr 11, 2011

This concealer works well and is about the size of a lipstick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2070729 on Nov 25, 2010

Covers very well

Was this review helpful to you?

neat

Posted by helpme on Sep 05, 2013

Seems little melted by the weather. Stick is moving in the case. But no matter using the product. Covers okay for a light color, with no irritating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by 4637146270751513038 on Jul 06, 2014

Love the packaging and product. Not drying, goes on smoothly. Do not expect heavy coverage, but it helps in making blemishes less obvious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »