EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.96

$19.95

Savings of: $2.00 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1645643 on Dec 22, 2010

Good coverage, could be a little bigger.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love love love this

Posted by Reviewer1878537 on Oct 09, 2011

very good coverage, nice color.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the container and the contents!

Posted by Reviewer2231597 on Jan 16, 2012

Works well. The beige is the lighter of the two colors (medium beige is darker)...something that was not clearly shown or stated when I was ordering.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1291839 on Dec 28, 2011

It is so soft and easy to apply it. Works good for my dark under eye circles. Best natural concealer that I have used. Will recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Concealer for My Dark Circles

Posted by 5638878509441290023 on Aug 14, 2016

It's a little pricey comparing with other brands in Iherb, but the texture is good and it's quite effective in hiding my very dark under eye circles. I will keep purchasing it until I find something better or my dark circles disappear magically :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great natural cover up stick

Posted by 5065907406204530265 on Oct 15, 2016

Light beige color is perfect for my fair skin. Works well on under eye circles, redness and imperfection or pimples. Holds all day and looks very natural. Would buy again. Ingredients are great also. Doesn't cause further breakouts either.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best cover-up

Posted by 5362073350644528504 on Oct 22, 2013

I love this product, it's the best natural one that I ever tried. It cover well dark circles under eyes. I highly recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

!!!

Posted by 5253345283506867381 on Dec 22, 2016

Nice concealer. Perfect to hide dark circles. Composition is medium thick. Easy stumping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2480472 on Apr 11, 2011

This concealer works well and is about the size of a lipstick.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2070729 on Nov 25, 2010

Covers very well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »