EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.96

$19.95

Savings of: $2.00 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Product

Posted by 4637146270751513038 on Jul 06, 2014

Love the packaging and product. Not drying, goes on smoothly. Do not expect heavy coverage, but it helps in making blemishes less obvious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Working well!

Posted by 5297892309717867474 on Oct 17, 2014

Working well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth and creamy, but fell apart quickly.

Posted by LissiR on Jan 15, 2017

Im of italian background and with medium/fair skin and this covers my dark under eye rings reasonable well. It is creamy and doesn't make my wrinkles stand out as some can do. It feels a little thick on the skin, but seems to last all day in the cooler weather and during the Australian summer time. I have used it alone and also with mineral powder over the top and so far looks good on my skin. I give it 4 stars because it fell apart after a couple of uses and it is a bit pricey for such a small amount, but its they only natural product i can find that is in cream form and not powder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

neat

Posted by helpme on Sep 05, 2013

Seems little melted by the weather. Stick is moving in the case. But no matter using the product. Covers okay for a light color, with no irritating.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

이거 괜찮아요

Posted by Reviewer2695917 on Apr 29, 2012

다크써클이나 칙칙한 부분 같은 데 가리려고 쓰는데요, 괜찮네요 커버력도 좋고. 모든 컨실러가 그렇겠지만 너무 떡바르지만 않으면 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 제 피부는 좀 하얀 편이에요

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good cover up, cruelty-free.

Posted by Reviewer1839008 on Feb 26, 2012

fine quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok

Posted by Reviewer2182598 on Sep 29, 2011

Doesn't cover so well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not For The Acne-Prone

Posted by 5057648737837516660 on Oct 08, 2012

This concealer has light coverage for something that is supposed to "cover up": I'd compare it to a light-to-medium cover foundation at best. The ingredients are friendly and the application is smooth and blendable, but I really wanted more coverage. Also, the creamy formula seemed to aggravate my sensitive, acne-prone skin. The tone is a lovely peachy tone that was perfect for me, but will be a tough match for other fair-skinned ladies who are cooler complected. A decent alternative for those willing to sacrifice effectiveness for safer ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It broke even after 1st use

Posted by 5151416500217566218 on Feb 08, 2016

The packaging is not great because the soft paste concealer should not be housed in a lipstick cover, it broke easily. The coverage is light to medium only and it creases. Also, it smells rancid after only 4 months of use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

okay

Posted by Reviewer2747135 on Feb 08, 2012

Slightly greasy texture and color is a bit dark for me. Coverage could be better too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »