EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.96

$19.95

Savings of: $1.99 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

FlowerColor Lipstick

Posted by Reviewer3287653 on Apr 25, 2016

Very nice product

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic lipsick

Posted by 4887520732506794757 on Nov 19, 2015

This is the best all natural lipstick I have found. I have an allergy to red dye so for a few years I couldn't wear lipstick but then I found Ecco Bella . Love their whole line and you will too. It goes on with the thickness we are used to with "regular" lipstick. It stays on for hours and had good deep colors. good variety of color. I have bought other products from them and have been happy with all their line. It is the only brand I buy now

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great colour and smooth texture. Except it dry up the lip quite easily. Hope the manufacturer could improve on this area.

Posted by 5385302020484388315 on Jun 21, 2014

Great colour and smooth texture. Except it dry up the lip quite easily. Hope the manufacturer could improve on this area.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2849359 on Apr 26, 2014

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Beautiful Color

Posted by 5066863158559474146 on Jan 26, 2014

Purchased this lipstick based on the reviews. No regrets. It's beautiful and works well. It's the closes shade to a lipstick I had long ago, but had not been able to find in a more natural product line til now. Color is soft and becoming.

Was this review helpful to you?

None

Posted by 4811880173684736640 on Nov 20, 2013

None

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice everyday lipstick.

Posted by aSolitaryCyclist on Aug 30, 2013

The color of the image corresponds to the color you get. Unfortunately, the lipstick does not last very long. It does not dry out the lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Moist

Posted by Reviewer1736908 on Jan 14, 2012

I like the moistness of this lipstick and the color. It is lighter than Rosewood but kind of in the same color range.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great lipstick

Posted by Reviewer2827455 on Jul 27, 2011

Nice feel on my lips, good ingredients. Just a bit too pink for my complexion.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great!!

Posted by Reviewer1189799 on Dec 23, 2010

I love the color, it's like kinda this bordeaux/red-ish color. It's also soft, and it doesnt crack (atleast not with me). It can dry up, especially in the cold, so it's nice to have a lip balm as well to put it on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »