EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.96

$19.95

Savings of: $1.99 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ecco Bella Natural Brown Mascara

Posted by Reviewer2062080 on Jan 09, 2010

Excellent product. Lasts longer than other natural/organic mascaras that I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer3166039 on Mar 12, 2010

natural looking and easy to wash off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2433094 on Jul 11, 2010

I am a redhead with blond eyelashes. This does not make me look like a raccoon, and it does not go on gloppy.

Was this review helpful to you?

great mascara

Posted by Reviewer3115747 on Feb 01, 2011

stays on all day, easy to take off, most comes off with water

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful shade of brown

Posted by Reviewer1525992 on Mar 09, 2011

Rich and creamy consistency and a beautiful shade of brown. Not a brown/black like some other brands. I was pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not what I expected, but exactly what I was hoping for...

Posted by Reviewer1213538 on Mar 17, 2011

The brown is a perfect color, and it applies quite wet. Two coats are needed for the thickness I am used to, but I don't mind. I am impressed with the lack of red, stinging eyes I usually have from testing mascara. The mirror is an "buy me" ploy if I ever saw one! I'll take two.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alllergic eyes.

Posted by Reviewer1289432 on Jul 27, 2011

I found Ecco Bella FlowerColour Natural Brown Mascara excellent, I have very sensitive, allergic eyes and it has been the only one I`ve been able to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2490703 on Mar 11, 2012

Colour is rather black-brown than brown. This mascara doesn't have any special effects, it is not lenthening or volumizing, but I'm satisfied because my own lashes are rather long and thick. There is a bonus - small plastic mirror on one side of a tube :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2838908 on May 28, 2013

Does not smudge, which is my number one priority. Great colour and curve to my eyelashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural excellent Mascara

Posted by 5208251379667725517 on Jul 16, 2013

I will buy one more time

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »