EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.36

$25.95

Savings of: $2.59 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I have to get this more

Posted by Reviewer1109752 on Feb 13, 2014

I like this :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Caused breakouts, uneven colour

Posted by Umbridge on Nov 04, 2012

My skin didn't tolerate this foundation very well, as it clogged my pores. The colour was also a little darker than I expected (I usually need a foundation in between fair and medium), and it was difficult to get it to apply evenly and blend well, even with a foundation brush.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

ECCO BELLA FOUNDATION

Posted by Reviewer3134965 on Jul 02, 2012

leaves skin feeling dewey moist; color too dark. iherb always out of shade i need.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great and natural

Posted by Reviewer1624367 on May 02, 2012

Since it's aloe vera based, texture is quite unusual and you have to get used to putting it on. But it's a great foundation - non-toxic, and I really love the SPF.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

not so great

Posted by Reviewer2182598 on Apr 17, 2012

it doesn't stay on my skin. Not very smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

more than satisfying

Posted by Reviewer1839008 on Sep 21, 2011

good quality and it's cruelty free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sticky!

Posted by Reviewer1608169 on May 23, 2011

This is realy sticky!! The color matched my skin perfectly, but it is so sticky - even after drying for a couple of hours... Maybe good for realy dry skin, but no good for my combinatin skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Ecco Bella Natural Foundation

Posted by Reviewer1082193 on Jun 25, 2010

I really like this make up! I feel good about putting something without a lot of chemicals on my face! I didn't know what shade to purchase, so went with the Light Beige, since my skin tone is light, and it is perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Not impressed

Posted by Reviewer1468613 on Jun 02, 2010

Love the Ecco Bella face powder and mascara, but unfortunately, this was a great disappointment. The container is extremely small and the foundation welled up in my poors while putting it on. I had to really work with it before it dried to get it to blend and it felt heavy and a bit greasy. But thanks to iHerb for such great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-9 of 9 total