EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.49

$16.80

Savings of: $4.31 (26% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

easy beets

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Dec 25, 2013

Amateur athlete spouse likes this before his rides. Says it gives him a lot of energy and is a great way to get the benefits of beets.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2218859 on Nov 18, 2015

This is a convenient alternative to liquid beet root juice. You don't have to keep it refrigerated, it lasts longer, and you don't have to be nervous about it shipping safely.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NICE COLOUR NICE SMELL

Posted by MarieMR on Jul 04, 2014

GREAT TO ADD TO SMOOTHIES WHEN U CANNOT FIND TIME TO JUICE. Iherb has wonderful quality products for a good price. iherb service and delivery times are great! Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beet Powder

Posted by Reviewer2398405 on Oct 02, 2011

A bit grainy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A lovely dark powder.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Jan 30, 2011

I can't get beets where I live, and beet juice is expensive, so this is great. I am told it is a good addition to soups and stews too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by bobbienorthern on Jun 25, 2012

you have to love beets because this tastes exactly just like fresh beets just yummy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1091779 on Jan 11, 2014

Good Product , but there are better ones.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Definitely beet

Posted by 5443993980064020938 on Aug 24, 2013

Taste similar to dried beet slices

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My first bottle of this

Posted by Reviewer2701680 on Sep 08, 2011

I've just opened the first pot and it's difficult to say how this works, but I am hoping to get some help for a little bit too high blood pressure. Flavour of this stuff is not the best, but I mix the powder with other smoothie ingredients (apples, cacao powder, acai, spelt milk etc) and it's delicious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by MayBente on Feb 19, 2012

But this one taste awful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »