EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.49

$16.80

Savings of: $4.31 (26% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Beet Powder

Posted by Reviewer2398405 on Oct 02, 2011

A bit grainy

Was this review helpful to you?

A lovely dark powder.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Jan 30, 2011

I can't get beets where I live, and beet juice is expensive, so this is great. I am told it is a good addition to soups and stews too.

Was this review helpful to you?

NICE COLOUR NICE SMELL

Posted by MarieMR on Jul 04, 2014

GREAT TO ADD TO SMOOTHIES WHEN U CANNOT FIND TIME TO JUICE. Iherb has wonderful quality products for a good price. iherb service and delivery times are great! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

easy beets

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Dec 25, 2013

Amateur athlete spouse likes this before his rides. Says it gives him a lot of energy and is a great way to get the benefits of beets.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by bobbienorthern on Jun 25, 2012

you have to love beets because this tastes exactly just like fresh beets just yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

My first bottle of this

Posted by Reviewer2701680 on Sep 08, 2011

I've just opened the first pot and it's difficult to say how this works, but I am hoping to get some help for a little bit too high blood pressure. Flavour of this stuff is not the best, but I mix the powder with other smoothie ingredients (apples, cacao powder, acai, spelt milk etc) and it's delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Definitely beet

Posted by 5443993980064020938 on Aug 24, 2013

Taste similar to dried beet slices

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1091779 on Jan 11, 2014

Good Product , but there are better ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by MayBente on Feb 19, 2012

But this one taste awful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beet Juice and hypertention control

Posted by Reviewer2597963 on Feb 23, 2010

I am using this product as a control for hypertension. I read recently that beet juice is a source of nitric oxide which helps relax blood vessels. It is to early to tell if it has made a difference in my readings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »