EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.49

$34.10

Savings of: $9.61 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Have clear bright eyes with bilberry

Posted by My-Reviews on Oct 09, 2013

Purchased for a relative to improve his eyesight. Like the powder form to experience the sweetness.The humble bilberry not only helps your night vision, but also increases healthy circulation in your eye’s tiny capillaries and gives you optimum support for your retina and surrounding eye tissues.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Clearer Eyes

Posted by juniper on Aug 24, 2013

This product is more effective in making my eyes clearer compared to Blueberry. When I was on blueberry supplement, my eyes got back to being blurry and realized that it did not have the same positive effect as bilberry. I also feel that my veins were healthier using this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very natural, pleasant taste and smell. Enjoys as is and/or fortify a meal of your preference.

Posted by Rosiee on Jul 15, 2012

Since billberry/blueberry is one of my favorite food (I've mentioned this numerous times) I just couldn't resist to buy it and try it out. With yogurt / oatmeal / cereal th maybe a little bit of stevia some balanced sweetness, it makes for an EXCELLENT snack. It will also probably be great as addition to fruit-based shake, but I haven't tried this and I can't confirm it. With such products I always try to feel ITS flavor and not mix it with anything else. For me, it gives me more enjoyment when I can taste different favors BY THEMSELVES, not mixed up and just vaguely recognizable. When you have to "fortify" a snack - sure why not, but I encourage you to also taste it by itself and even "out of the bottle" :) Thanks for the attention!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 5180538556743278900 on May 24, 2016

I use it for 7 days, the floaters seem relaxed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5000866453519518097 on Dec 08, 2014

Fresh and tasty, excellent price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thankful for this product

Posted by 4887406565885868588 on Apr 25, 2015

I have wet macular degeneration in my left eye. I believe this product has greatly aided in the stopping of leakage of fluid in my left eye. I go to my doctor monthly. My doctor has lengthened the days between my appointments to bi-monthly. I believe this product has improved my vision in my right eye (my good eye). I like this product because you are not digesting capsules when taking it. Thank you Eclectic Institute for all of your powder products!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rich and Amazing

Posted by Kareny on May 21, 2015

What nature has to offer, beautiful fine powder, concentrated. Has improved my eyesight slightly. I sprinkle a tiny (1/15th teaspoon) with a drop of water over my senior dogs' food a couple of times a week too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5444926377041674133 on Feb 09, 2016

Highly recommend for someone have bad eye conditions.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

horrible taste

Posted by 4916070017097134960 on May 24, 2016

This must be mixed with any type of juice to mask its horrible flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total