EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.02

$26.70

Savings of: $10.68 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

My intestines are happy again.

Posted by 5500820287328969684 on Sep 11, 2012

I used this formula along with Eclectic 400mg Goldenseal and come clove tincture to completely rid myself of Giardia in less than three weeks. Very pleased with these products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4760207005162183990 on Aug 21, 2012

This product is very good at getting rid of parasites. It also muscle tests very strong compared to other parasite treatments.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

wormwood and black walnut

Posted by Reviewer1543562 on Feb 27, 2012

it seems to work fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure if it worked properly...

Posted by Reviewer1753619 on Jan 29, 2012

Although it is easy to take, I wanted to do a parasite cleanse, and I don't think it was very effective

Was this review helpful to you?

great for ibs

Posted by Reviewer1013081 on Sep 30, 2011

I am happy to finally have something I can take to help ease the discomfort of my Irritable Bowel Syndrome.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

EXCELLENT

Posted by Reviewer1729995 on Sep 12, 2011

This product is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer1276926 on Jul 31, 2011

Can't complain...I feel like this is cleaning things out. I started with one a day, but couldnt tell much...then 2 a day. Don't take them at night - they will keep you up because of the activity they cause.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No Itchie Bum

Posted by Reviewer1663253 on Apr 11, 2011

This definately works. Haven't viewed the results in the toilet pan but can definately say it is nice not to have an itchy bum in bed at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Very Gentle and Effective

Posted by Reviewer1829111 on Aug 30, 2010

Really good product. Does not upset my stomach and I have a very sensitive stomach! Seems to work well, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

fungal fighter

Posted by Reviewer2953004 on Jul 01, 2010

a definite help for people with yeast problems

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »