EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.24

$30.40

Savings of: $12.16 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

GREAT BRAND

Posted by 5462016761088602912 on Dec 11, 2015

I have been happy with Eclectic Institute. Kava Kava is great for those days when your anxiety level is high

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5221437867587698761 on Feb 10, 2013

Best kava that I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kava Kava, Eclectic Institute

Posted by 4864254447584806807 on Sep 24, 2012

I used this only once and only one capsule...Yes, I became a little bit calmer, but I think to get a better result I will take two next time. I love iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff!!!

Posted by Reviewer1953822 on Aug 17, 2012

I have been taking this for several years...1 every other evening. The benefits of this are great!! Not only does it clear the "mind chatter" that keeps me awake, but it makes the "down" side of mood swings much less down! I don't think the people that live with me could do so without my Kava!! I have recommended it to several friends and they too love it. BUT BEWARE...some people, (2 that I know of) it has the opposite effect!! Brings anger to the fore!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

good for insomnia

Posted by Reviewer3112194 on Aug 15, 2012

I take a couple of these with a now foods valarian root before I go to bed, works really well, I also like the now foods kava kava, I think I prefer now foods kava kava during the day but this works a treat before bed with valerian root.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best I've tried

Posted by Reviewer2772212 on Jul 14, 2012

I've had 3 other brands and this is the most potent for me.Excellent for muscle tension and sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Dec 14, 2011

relaxes me so I sleep better and it's more portable than the liquid extract I used before

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to be working

Posted by Reviewer2280062 on Oct 26, 2011

I purchased this to help with anxiety issues, and I have felt significantly less anxious after taking one capsule in the morning. I haven't noticed any side effects. I've been using it fairly infrequently,for only a few days at a time at most.

Was this review helpful to you?

seems to work for anxiety

Posted by Reviewer1735756 on Aug 31, 2011

Seems to keep my anxiety under control from panicking.

Was this review helpful to you?

kavakava

Posted by Reviewer2322066 on Aug 25, 2011

Prefer whole lateral root KavaKava and was glad to see it here

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »