EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.64

$44.40

Savings of: $17.76 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good product

Posted by 4668583604590964691 on Jun 15, 2014

I bought it based on others' reviews here. Last night I had sore throat, lethargy and general unwell feeling. I took one tablet of Larix before I went to bed, I feel real good this morning, my sore throat is gone too. I dont normally write review, unless product is really good (or really bad).

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Eclectic Institute Larix

Posted by ivyengland on Apr 17, 2012

I use this every day. It prevents ear & sinus infections and boosts the immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great bug buster!

Posted by Reviewer3234650 on Dec 06, 2011

I use the Larix 1000mg to help increase immunity when exposed to colds/flu. It works every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

amazing...

Posted by Reviewer1865422 on Nov 15, 2011

The site is easy to navigate.The speed of the delivery was amazing,product was here almost before I finished entering the address info.

Was this review helpful to you?

Larix - a product to take

Posted by Reviewer2756470 on Aug 16, 2011

Eclectic Institutes Larix 1000 mg Veggie Tabs are on my list of supplements that really help. The tablets are easy to take. Taking Larix every day really improves my overall feeling of health.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

amazing!

Posted by Reviewer3098824 on Jan 23, 2011

love this product! this is my second bottle and I bought 3 bottles for gifts to my relatives.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Larix User

Posted by Reviewer2817631 on Jan 18, 2011

Good price, exceptional service and excellent product. Would recommend to anyone needing to give their immune system a boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by Reviewer3230391 on Dec 28, 2010

super

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps me healthy

Posted by Reviewer1829241 on Sep 16, 2010

The BEST!!!!!!!! Love the cheap prices

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonder Herb!

Posted by Reviewer1240112 on Jun 30, 2009

My husband is military and was deployed for 7 months. I sent him this herb, and he was not sick the whole deployment. He even gave some to fellow comrads when they felt sick, and they ALL reported feeling better in hours after taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »